We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great family holiday near Disney.”
other travellers have booked this property
Front of Property in a quiet Cul-de-sac
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of Property in a quiet Cul-de-sac
Dining Room Dining Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
49 reviews
Front of Property in a quiet Cul-de-sac
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Second Queen Bedroom
The Second Queen Bedroom
The Second Queen Bedroom
The Second Queen Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
The Pool
The Pool
Entrance
Entrance
Entrance
Dining Room
Pool
Pool
Pool
Fancy a dip?
Cool off in here
Room to sunbathe and dine al fresco
From the lake looking at the rear of the property
The view of the lake from the side of the pool
Lounge Area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 49 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great family holiday near Disney.”
Reviewed 12 September 2011 for a stay in August 2011

This house is in such a fantastic location. Close to Disney and other attractions but in a nice quiet and private setting for more 'restful' days.
The house is very comfortable, providing plenty of space to relax and unwind. One or two sunbeds by the pool would make the 'days of relaxation' just that little bit better. There are lots of superb facilities available to use in the house.
Check-in is fab - all information needed received withing plenty of time before travel and no problems getting to or into the house.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Awesome Villa great location!!!”
Reviewed 13 July 2011 for a stay in June 2011

Loved the Villa, it was close to Disney and every other convenience. The villa lived up to all our expectations. Its a beautiful home with comfy rooms and plenty of space. The owners were very helpful and had great communication. My children loved the pool they were in it every day. We would rent this villa again without any hesitation. The area was quiet and very safe, Close to grocery store and gas station, and general shopping areas. All Disney parks are close within 10 miles. The Canaveral national sea shore is about and hour away and well worth a visit, For an atlantic coast experience. I highly recommend this Villa for your Stay you will not be disappointed. We had 98-102 temps out side all week...wonderful weather and wonderful Villa and had a wonderful time. Can't wait to do it again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Perfect villa in a perfect location”
Reviewed 5 April 2011 for a stay in March 2011

Had a fantasic 8 day stay here- our first visit to Florida and this was the perfect base.
Spacious, clean & with all the amenities, couldn't have asked for more. The villa is close to restaurants, shops, and most importantly for us, the Disney parks.
The whole group (there were 6 of us) had a lovely stay. Thanks!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Super comfortable home close to the parks...”
Reviewed 17 March 2011 for a stay in April 2010

I had a good experience. On the day we arrived there was an issue with the cleaning crew that was supposed to have cleaned the place earlier but because of an emergency they didn't. I called the person in charge of the property and got an immediate response, in a matter of hours the place was spotless! All necessary phone numbers are posted on a list by the phone (no need to go crazy looking for numbers, very helpful...)

The swimming pool was clean and the water comfortable, my son had a blast! the house is well located so we had lots of privacy, we had barbecues almost every night...

The master is super comfortable and so are the other rooms, the kitchen is fully equipped and spacious.

The owners have everything organized and even a book with reviews of the local restaurants which I found very thoughtful...

Would definitely recommend...

Aline alvarenga
Boca Raton FL

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GA
Reviewed 10 March 2011 for a stay in April 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Pool, proximity to Disney World
Liked least: Kitchen utensils and cookware
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 795
/ Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing