We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Family Holiday Villa!”
other travellers have booked this property
Front of villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of villa
Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
Front of villa
Pool
Lounge
Lounge
Lounge
En suite Bathroom
En-suite Bathroom
Twin Bedded Room
Jack and Jill Bathroom
Twin Bedded Room
En suite Bathroom
Games Room
Lanai
Pool
Pool
Dining Area
Dining Area
Front of Villa
Pool
Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Julia H
Grantham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic Family Holiday Villa!”
Reviewed 18 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We have recently just returned from a 2 week holiday in this beautiful villa. There were 8 of us staying there including 4 children aged 6 to 11 years it has absolutely everything you need including a lovely warm pool which the children loved!
The villa itself is in a brilliant location for all the parks and has lots of amenities close by. It is very spacious and welcoming and really does have all that both adults and children need. The games room is a nice touch too.
We had lots of contact with Dorothy the owner during the run up to our holiday and she helped us out by answering any questions we had. I would recommend staying here to others.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Apr 2016
Thank you for the lovely review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Carol C
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“All You Ever Need And More”
Reviewed 31 May 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Have just spent 9 days in this emaculate villa, every thing is there for adults and children including babies if needed. Easy to find in very nice location .Villa spotlessly clean with all amenities you would ever need and more. Grandaughter 7 loved the play room even missed a day at park to stay home and play in the pool which was like getting into a warm bath lovely.Will definitely being booking it again in the future.Owner really helpful in all aspects.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Every thing
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Oct 2015
Thank for taking the time to review my home.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MargaretB...
Burlington, Canada
2 reviews
“Perfect Villa”
Reviewed 24 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

My husband and I rented this villa for the month of March. We loved it, very comfortable, with everything we needed. My daughters and their families visited at different times. The grandchildren loved the pool and of course visiting the Disney Parks was the highlight of their stay. The villa location was perfect for these trips - 20 minutes back and forth.
I would recommend without reserve. When the grandchildren are a bit older, we may rent again and relive the memories. The owner, Dorothy was very friendly and attentive. She called us shortly after we arrived just to touch base and welcome us to the villa.
Margaret

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Apr 2015
Thank you so much for the review, and for looking after my villa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steven M
1 review
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 5 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

My family and I loved this home. It was easy to find, had every amenity and was very clean. My teenage daughters loved having their own bathrooms and my son loved the pool. My wife and I were thrilled to have our own space to retreat to and we also appreciated how exceptionally functional the kitchen was.
We will be recommending this home to our friends and family and will definitely be renting it again upon or next visit.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Apr 2015
Thank you for taking the time to review my villa.
Would be happy to accommadate you and your family again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing