We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We loved it.”
Night Time Pool Pink
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Night Time Pool Pink
Night Time Pool Green Night Time Pool White
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
62 reviews
Night Time Pool Pink
Night Time Pool Green
Night Time Pool White
Night Time Pool Blue
Day Time Pool
Villa Front
Winner of the Top Vacation rental 2011.
Winner of the Top Vacation Rental 2012
Rated Excellent Award by Flip Key
Recemmended on Trip Advisor award
Red Master Bedroom
Fun in the Pool
The Happy Sessom Family
Living Room
Blue Master Bedroom
Formal Table & Hallway
Green Master Bedroom
Kids Double Bunkroom, with there own Bathroom
Sopranos A/C Games Room
Master Bathroom.
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 22
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 62 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
darrenhil...
Scotland, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We loved it.”
Reviewed 30 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Spacious, well equipped and spotless, in a quiet residential neighbourhood.
Excellent pool – the kids loved it.
Local supermarket near the Outback restaurant has all you ever need.
One minor fault was rectified within 2 hours of being reported.
Alarms on all doors leading to pool give peace of mind when you have young children.
Searched long and hard for our party of 11 before booking this - we were not disappointed.
No hesitation in recommending it to others.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool & jacuzzi
Liked least: Hard to fault really.
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jun 2016
Thanks Darren for your Lovely Review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pelicans1
Manchester, UK
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Great Villa in Great Location”
Reviewed 16 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

When a property is so highly rated It's always difficult to match expectation to reality.
This Villa didn't disappoint in any way. It was spacious and well maintained to a high standard. Pool area and furniture were great. We ate out there whenever we were at home.
Finally there was the location. Perfect for Disney and good local eating and shopping.
Thoroughly recommended

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jun 2016
Thanks Pelicans1
Always Happy to make sure my Guests Enjoy their stay, and make sure you come back to me for your Next Disney Trip.

Alan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brianfrom...
Frome, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“EXCELLENT superb location overlooking Lake and close to Disney World”
Reviewed 22 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

This is an excellent spacious villa with a superb pool where the rear view is across the developments lake. It is safe as the complex is security gated.

The villa has 4 king/doubles and 3 twins/ family beds all with en-suites making it ideal for families. The villa was so big we only used the ground floor. Pool and hot tub EXCELLENT, make sure you pay for it to be heated if in winter months- well worth it!!

Within mins are shops for everyday things and quality eateries. Disney is the nearest set of theme parks literally 10-20 mins depending on traffic.

On other side of Orlando from airport so no airport noise

Really does deserve the awards.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the safe and beautiful location
Liked least: nonthing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jan 2016
Hi Brian.

Thank You for your Lovely Review, its my Thirteenth Year of ownership, and Reviews from Guests like you, make it all worth while.

Regards Alan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pamela H
Brownsburg, Indiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Absolute Paradise”
Reviewed 27 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015
2
people found this review helpful

When my brother and I decided we wanted to take our kids and grandkids on a family vacation to Florida and Disneyworld, we started searching on the Internet for a house to rent that would accommodate all 17 of us. The house that we found of Alan's in Formosa Gardens Estate fit the bill perfectly. We couldn't have been more pleased. The home was well-kept and clean. When we arrived, the hot tub and pool heater were not working, and the Property Manaagement company was called and responded immediately. We even managed to catch a fish in the stocked pond! We would definitely rent this house again, and highly recommend it to anyone looking for a large rental home in a great location, close to everything. Thanks, Alan - it was AMAZING!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and heated pool / hot tub!
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Francisco, California
Reviewed 5 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 398
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing