We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“It does'nt get any better than this”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
40 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 40 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Nigel H
devon
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“It does'nt get any better than this”
Reviewed 13 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014

Once again we stayed at this 5 star villa, the owners are always upgrading and doing those little jobs that most renter's do not care about. This villa is as close to Disney as it gets, with all the amenities that you would want in a couple of mile radius, restaurants, supermarkets, and fun for the kids, our favourite is Millers Ale House on the 192 a proper American sports bar with great beer and food, wide screen TV's showing all the sports including English & European soccer you only have to ask if its not on. The only problem is it is so good they are getting busier and busier with booking so I would suggest that you book this one early to avoid missing out and settling for second best

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It is always as advertised
Liked least: did not stay another week
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tezza271
2 reviews
“A great family holiday”
Reviewed 27 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014

Villa was excellent, it is perfectly located close by to all of the attractions, the management company and owners couldn't do enough for us, we loved everything about the place, huge thank you, looking forward to next time...

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BradieH
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Our big family holiday”
Reviewed 15 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014

Just returned from staying in this beautiful villa for the second time, each time we return the place gets better and better! The decor inside and out has been recently renovated and new soft furnishings and outside comfy furniture are a big bonus.... We had the pool heating on and the pool was a lovely warm temperature every day and the children have become very confident in the pool with all of the pool toys. On another note my 11 year old has become a so called expert pool player and was always playing a game of pool or air hockey in the garage! If you are looking for a villa big enough for at least 10 people near to all of the major attractions in Florida then look no further, I would absolutely recommend this place to anyone. It's really easy to find, spotlessly clean, has everything and more that you would expect from a holiday home, the owners have really paid close attention to making this place a home from home with all of the creature comforts that we like to enjoy. The villa is in a quiet location only a mile from the 192 and only a ten minute drive to the Disney and universal resorts. We can't wait to go again, love this place, highly recommended. Also great if you have babies or small children, high chairs, strollers, travel cot and baby walker are all available to use in the villa, very child friendly! Thanks to the owners and the management company for a wonderful place to stay.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suzanne R
1 review
“Excellent holiday had by all & this property & its location made this possible.”
Reviewed 13 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Having stayed several times in a previous property in the same area, we were delighted to find this larger property just round the corner. It catered well for our extended party with 5 bedrooms to choose from. Totally wheelchair friendly both inside & out. Great pool & spa. My eldest son was thrilled with access to a games room in the garage. Location was important to us & within a 10 minute drive to Magic Kingdom & 25 minutes to Universal, who could ask for more! Would definitely stay in this property again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sandyalk1...
1 review
“House beautiful. Management company needs alot of improvement”
Reviewed 23 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

I recommend the house if you deal with the owner. Management company needs a lot of improvement. The owner was very helpful he tried to stay on top of everything once we told him of the minor issues.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing