We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome villa, Have to stay again”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa di Lusso

Villa di lusso
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa di lusso
Pool and Spa overlooking the lake Master bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Villa di lusso
Pool and Spa overlooking the lake
Master bedroom
2nd Master bedroom
Queen Suite
Queen Suite
Twin suite
Twin suite
Formal Dining area
Reading  Area
jacuzzi/ spa overlooking the lake
50'LCD  Cable TV in the family living area
Formal living area
Kitchen
Bella Vida Clubhouse
Children's play area at the clubhouse
Stella Street
Villa di lusso by night
Bellvida clubhouse pool
Villa di lusso optional safety pool screen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 10 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Chrispugh
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Awesome villa, Have to stay again”
Reviewed 10 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I have been going to Orlando every year since 2010 and this villa has been the best. First, Clare was awesome with booking and getting all the information we needed for the stay. Second the villa is walking distant to plenty of stores and walmart is not even minutes away. When my family walked into the villa we were speechless, the pictures were beautiful but its even better in person, awesome pool with a lake view(very clean around the lake), the villa was very clean and well stocked with everything you needed when you at home. I will be visiting again and thanks for making a great vacation even better with such a awesome place to stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2014
Thank you very much for your lovely comments we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and that it was like a home from home with the facilities. Its lovely to hear that the time and effort spent in getting the villa looking so good is appreciated. Look forward to hearing form you again and thank you for your business.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miramichi, Canada
Reviewed 20 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The area was the nicest in Florida - Sunrise over the lake, Perfect!
Liked least: We had to leave...
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
England
Reviewed 18 June 2014 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Size and quality of villa
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ntingale
Dublin, Ireland
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Be aware”
Reviewed 8 August 2013 for a stay in April 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in Villa Di Lusso in April/May 2013 but we had some problems which I feel I need to warn others of. Clare was great to start off with when we were booking the villa, she was quick to reply to all emails, that is until she got full payment. We were told that we would get all the villa details i.e. gate/villa codes and directions 1 week before arrival which would have been the Saturday a week before. When by Saturday we had heard nothing we started sending emails but received no reply. We also started phoning both land line and mobile but could not contact her. Eventually on the Tuesday she sent an email stating we would have details the next day. We received them and could now look forward to our holiday. On arrival we found the directions details were incorrect but as I researched where the villa was I knew it was on the opposite said of the road to Clare’s directions. A couple of days into the holiday we found the pool heating we paid for was not on, but we got that sorted. Then after wondering why there was a shortage of towels we found them in the tumble dryer still damp. The cleaners had not done their job properly including the proper cleaning of the villa. Then the Jacuzzi didn’t work. We also found a hairdryer in one of the bedrooms was thick with dirt around the filter and dangerous to use and were informed that it would be replaced which never happened. After returning home I contacted Clare regarding the problems we had and true to form we had difficulty getting an answer from her. We contacted her on the 8th May and eventually got things resolved (following many emails and the threat of legal action) on the 20th June. Be aware that once she receives full payment she will not be interested in any concerns.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Size of villa
Liked least: Service of owner and management comany
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2013
As the owner of the villa I dispute the comments made about Clare that are very slanderous she has worked for me for 13 years and have never had any need to question her integrity or honesty.
Whilst every effort is made to ensure that your stay is perfect and problems arise they are dealt with immediately. We are based in the Uk and pay a management company to deal with things whilst you are in Florida. Due to the time difference it isn't always appropriate nor time effective to be dealt with from so far away. Door codes are changed after each guests departure for security reasons and these are passed from Florida over to the Uk to be passed onto the guest, ths is an important step as you would not be able to gain access upon your arrival.
In this matter the issues that where raised where discussed as a complaint, compensation was offered as an apology and excepted by the guest.
I have lots of satisfied repeat guests that commend Clare and her hard efforts over and above her job role to ensure people enjoy there holiday.
Yours sincerely Owner of the property
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing