We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best Florida Holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Front of villa See my video  www.youtube.com/watch?v=wypbc150zyw
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of villa See my video  www.youtube.com/watch?v=wypbc150zyw
Sun loungers for everyone, pool towels provided Secluded pool with 59 Jet Jacuzzi/Hot Tub
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
44 reviews
Front of villa See my video  www.youtube.com/watch?v=wypbc150zyw
Sun loungers for everyone, pool towels provided
Secluded pool with 59 Jet Jacuzzi/Hot Tub
59 jet jacuzzi, perfect for relaxation after a busy day
Private South/West Heated Pool, Two Lanai's, & BBQ
TV lounge with full cable package including HBO 7 sports. Good selection of books, games & dvd's
Dining table big enough to seat all guests
Spacious open plan living area
Huge family lounge
Fully equipped kitchen with all you need for self catering
Sumptuous master bedroom with kingsize pillow top bed, ensuite, large closet & cable TV
Master Bedroom with en-suite, 32' hdtv & Ipod dock.
Master Bathroom with granite vanity tops
2nd Master bedroom with kingsize pillowtop bed, ensuite, Cable TV, closet & door to pool deck
2nd Master Bedroom with Direct Access to Pool
Cosy Twin room with pillow top beds, walk in closet & 32' cable TV
Family bathroom
Disney themes bedroom for kids of all ages. Large closet & cable TV
Games room with selection of games tables
Pool, conversion table Tennis, Air Hockey & Foosball
Oversized Pool Area has Woodland Views
Two covered patios for shade and plenty of pool furniture for outdoor dining.
Underwater colour changing light
See the wildlife from your sun lounger!
Aerial view. Set in an acre of woodland adjacent to tennis court. Totally secluded pool deck
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 44 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
JamesC213...
Southwick, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
1 review
“Best Florida Holiday”
Reviewed 28 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013

I am Deafblind and have stayed in Angies villa with my parents it is very spacious and all on one level. I love the large swimming pool it is very warm and the hot tub. In my bedroom i have a large TV to watch. In my bathroom i have a good shower with a small step to get into it. Angie has a computer and WIFI which i love Their is good access in the kitchen lots of comfortable sofas.I love it can,t wait to get there next year.

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Dec 2013
Dear James. Thank you very much for making a huge effort to write a review for me. I know how hard it must be with your sight restriction and so even more appreciated. I hope that your comments will reassure others with disabilities that they can still have fun. It's great that you still enjoy your trips to Florida, countdown now to next October!! Love Angie x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hazel C
Southwick, United Kingdom
1 review
“Highly Recommended”
Reviewed 28 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013

We have just come back from our 4th visit to this villa, it has everything you could need for a wonderful holiday..Worth every penny plenty of room ,very clean fabulous pool and hot tub not
over looked by other villas. Fresh fruit in the garden to pick for breakfast .Angie is always up grading the villa to keep it to a very high standard.And she is always on the end of the phone for any help you should need.Can,t wait to go back again.

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Dec 2013
Thank you for such a lovely review and for being fantastic guests. It's always a pleasure chatting with you and hearing all about your holiday experiences. I'm thrilled to know that you like the changes and look forward to welcoming you back in 2014. Best wishes, Angie.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lou1978lo...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“An amazing place to stay for an equally amazing holiday.”
Reviewed 29 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

This Doral Woods villa is nothing but perfect, it made a very special holiday even better so much so we returned this year for the second time and would not stay any where else. Everything you need is supplied, and then some, things that we did not even think about were supplied it certainly was a home from home, only so much bigger than our home!!! The pool, hot tub and jacuzzi made relaxing on an evening after a busy day at the Park a wonderful experience I would definitely recommend this villa and we are going back in 2015.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Sep 2013
Thank you for taking time to leave such a fantastic review. It's a pleasure communicating with you both and I loved your feedback and photo share on the DW F/B page - still the most viewed pic!! It will be a pleasure to welcome you back next time. Best wishes to all, Angie x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jim-in-Ca...
Near Toronto
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“As Good As It Gets”
Reviewed 26 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

We love Doral Woods and owner Angie makes it extra special. Our large family stayed in the villa a few years ago and knew that it would be the perfect base for another vacation in Florida. We were not disappointed. Angie ensures that the spacious, luxurious villa is in excellent condition. Several improvements were made since our last stay. The large pool deck gives oodles of room for play and lounging. Thanks Angie for lots of comfortable lounges for all 7 of us to enjoy and bask in the sun! So much space inside, too. TV room was great. Dining in was comfortable and convenient with all the kitchen equipment. We'll be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Fabulous pool and patio area with incredible privacy
Liked least: Only had 9 days!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Aug 2013
Thank you so much for taking time to review my villa, your fantastic feedback is sincerely appreciated. I'm thrilled that you like the updates I've made since your last visit and will always look forward to welcoming you back to Doral Woods.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JimColtma...
Toronto, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“An excellent choice, great time had by all.”
Reviewed 20 August 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Took the family plus 2 friends to Florida and chose this villa, it looked like a good option for our requirements. We were not disappointed! The first impression was great - everywhere very clean and well presented. Everyone in our party were excited and more so on seeing the terrific pool and tubs. The solar heating was a real bonus. We've stayed in Florida several times, this home is far and away the best on every level. Plenty of space and enough seats for all, very comfortable beds and pillows, now that makes a change! No fighting over loungers either, the covered areas were perfect for me to get out of the sun. This home offers true privacy, just to be surrounded by trees was great. Loads of birds, butterflies and the odd sighting of small animals. All very relaxing to return to at the end of the day. Our Florida trips are always busy running around, this location offers welcome relief from the crowds.The Reedy Creek Swamp & boardwalk was interesting, it's only open at weekends but worth a visit. Angie provided excellent customer service and clearly values her customers.We will certainly be back here and would be happy to recommend this excellent villa.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great location, plenty of space, Florida sun!
Liked least: The long drive home.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2013
Thank you for taking time to leave such a great review, It's great to know that you all had a great time and found everything to your liking. You will always be welcome to return to Doral Woods!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing