We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Had a wonderful time in this beautiful home”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool
Relax by the pool JACKSONVILLA
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
43 reviews
Pool
Relax by the pool
JACKSONVILLA
Front 'formal' lounge
Front 'formal' lounge
Front room
Front lounge/dining room
Jacksonvilla pool & spa
Jacksonvilla
Rear garden and pool area
Rear garden and pool area
Gamesroom
Jacksonvilla pool & air hockey
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Master ensuite
Queen bedroom has ensuite bathroom
Queen bedroom has ensuite bathroom
Upstairs twin
Upstairs twin
Twin bedroom - upstairs
'African' themed twin bedroom - upstairs
\'African\' themed twin bedroom - upstairs
Floor plan
Laundry room - washer, dryer, iron, ironing board
Jacksonvilla and Glenbrook Clubhouse next door
Glenbrook Clubhouse
Clubhouse designer pool
Clubhouse pool
Clubhouse tennis
Glenbrook clubhouse - tennis
Glenbrook clubhouse - tennis
Kiddies play area next door
Children's play area
Clubhouse fitness room
Clubhouse fitness room
Glenbrook lake - bass fishing
Glenbrook - always well kept and an award winng resort.
Clubhouse games room
Clubhouse beach volleyball
Guest\'s volleyball match at the Clubhouse
Clubhouse lounge
Glenbrook\'s local residents
Granny arriving from UK by budget airline :)
Glenbrook Clubhouse
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 43 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Had a wonderful time in this beautiful home”
Reviewed 9 September 2010 for a stay in July 2010

The home is beautiful. Very spacious, very Clean, and near to all of the attractions. The property managers were on hand, and were extremely helpful and courteous. Would definitely stay in this home again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Cleanliness and very spacious
Liked least: N/A
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Sep 2010
Hi Brenda,
Thank you for choosing to stay at Jacksonvilla and for your great review. We enjoyed welcoming you to Jacksonvilla and are really pleased you enjoyed your visit. We look forward to your next visit.

Best regards,
Mike
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Jacksonvilla - Great Holiday home”
Reviewed 8 September 2010 for a stay in March 2010

We stayed at Jacksonvilla for three weeks during March/April 2010. This is a beautiful home, exceptionally well equipped and spotlessly clean. The pool area was fantastic and the games room even better! The local amenities such as gas stations and supermarkets were close by and plentiful and the staff in the club-house were very helpful in all matters e.g. printing out our boarding passes for flights home. The short cut through Disney was great. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Jacksonvilla; it is perfect for a family holiday. We have absolutely no complaints at all about this home and we will definitely be staying here again on our next visit to Orlando.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Sep 2010
Thank you for this very positive review. We are delighted and encouraged when our guests enjoy their stay at Jacksonvilla. Along with our property manager, we work hard to maintain high standards of cleanliness and amenities.This review is a great endorsement of the standards we expect for both our guests and for our own family when we vacation in the villa.

Thank you again for choosing to stay at Jacksonvilla. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future.

Best regards,
Mike
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scotland
Reviewed 8 September 2010 for a stay in March 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Sep 2010
Hi Frances,
Thank you for your great review. This is very encouraging and we are delighted when guests enjoy their stay. We hope we will be able to welcome you again in the future. Thank you for choosing Jacksonvilla.

Best regards,
Mike
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
UK
Reviewed 7 September 2010 for a stay in September 2009

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Your age range 18-24
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Sep 2010
Thank you for this very positive review. Along with our local property manager, we work hard to maintain a high standard of cleanliness and amenities for both our guests and our own family when we vacation. This review is a great encouragement to us and an endorsement of the standards we seek to provide.

Thank you for choosing to stay at Jacksonvilla. We look forward to welcoming you in the future.

Best wishes,
Mike
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Belfast
Reviewed 6 September 2010 for a stay in July 2009

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Sep 2010
Many thanks Andy. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Regards, Mike
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing