We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful stay at Disney Magic!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Private professional game-room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private professional game-room
Luxury 'Disney Magic' vacation home - Private professional game-room Private professional game-room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
Private professional game-room
Luxury 'Disney Magic' vacation home - Private professional game-room
Private professional game-room
Flat-screen TV, pool table and more
Large south-facing pool and spa
Plenty of seating arrangements for your party
South-facing pool = All day sunlight in the pool area
3 miles to Disney World in the gated Emerald Island Resort community
Pool at night
Colorful pool lights = Kids will love it!
Spa at night
Pool and spa at night
Pool and spa at night
Resort entrance at night
Spacious family room
All flat-screen TVs through-out the home
Luxury leather seating
Large formal dining
View of formal dining
Living room for additional family gathering
First floor king master-suite (Bedroom #1)
En-suite to Bedroom #1
Second floor king master-suite (Bedroom #2)
En-suite to Bedroom #2
Second floor bedroom - queen size (Bedroom #3)
Second floor bedroom (Bedroom #4) - queen size, Themed 'Tropical'
Second floor bedroom (Bedroom #5) -  two twin beds, Themed 'Princess'
Second floor bedroom (Bedroom #6) -  two twin beds, Themed 'African Safari'
Second floor bedroom (Bedroom #7) -  four twin beds, Themed 'Racing and Cars'
Family bathroom #1
Family bathroom #2
Full size crib
Full size crib at no cost (A $75/week value)
Wii game console
Pair of high chairs at no cost (A $75/week value)
BBQ grill at no cost (A $75/week value)
Villa Floor Plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
steveorze...
Saint Clair Shores, Michigan
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful stay at Disney Magic!!”
Reviewed 1 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We had a great time staying here from June 14th to June 21st. There were three families that stayed in this house, 6 adults and 7 kids and there was more than enough room for all of us. It is extremely clean and absolutely beautiful. The pool and hot tub on the patio was perfect after hours in the parks which are only minutes away from this property. Everything you could need is within 5-10 minutes from the house, shopping, groceries, restaurants and of course the Disney parks which are ten minutes away. This is a first class gated resort with very accommodating management and staff. This was my second stay at this owners property, the other was at his three bedroom villa in the same resort, and I highly recommend it. Sri is first class all the way and so are his properties!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Plenty of space.
Liked least: Everything was great.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jul 2014
Thank you Steve for reflecting your experience with our properties and myself in your feedback. We spend a lot of time and resources to maintain our properties to very high standards. Thank you for recognizing that as that is what makes my day! You have been a fabulous guest both times and we look look forward to having you in any of our homes in the future.

Best Wishes
Sri Gogineni
Emerald Island Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SFG3220
1 review
“Fantastic accommodations”
Reviewed 1 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Great stay, lots of room for the 15 people in our family which consisted of 9 adults and 6 kids. Everyone loved the house and pool area. Would not hesitate to stay again when in the Orlando area.

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2014
We are pleased that you chose Disney Magic offered by Emerald Island Rentals. This spacious home as expected is a perfect retreat for families of up to 16. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to inviting you to this home or other homes offered by us.

Thank you
Sri Gogineni
Emerald Island Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shun J
Pine Bluff, Arkansas
1 review
“Better Than Home”
Reviewed 17 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Great condo with excellent amenities: Only 2). suggestions to make you better:
1. Bedrooms too warm at night; cannot adjust thermostat to needed temperature for a comfortable night sleep. Must enter security code to adjust to ceratin degree, but did not realize this until a day before our stay. Recommend: inform your guest of this. I can not utilize the ceiling fans due to allergies/sinus issues; must have central air to be more comfortable 2). do not change door code prior to check out time, which is 10a.m.-code stopped worked at 9:02a.m. I could not enter condo to check for overlooked belongings or even to set alarm system or notify your guest of time code will not work.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the amenities
Liked least: the ability to adjust the air conditioning system at night
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jun 2014
Hello Tamela

Thank you for staying at Disney Magic. You were great guests and we would love to have you back anytime. The thermostats can be adjusted to lower temps than the default program setting using the arrows on the panel (Up and Down). You cant change the overall program but can lower the temperature. If you had asked me or the management company we would have been happy to walk you through. Please keep in mind, we are here to assist you; so if there are any questions next time, please ask us right away. We will be glad to help you.

We do not change the codes before the check-out but based on what you mentioned, it appears that the internal clock on door must be off by an hour. I have asked our local management to correct this. Also, you can always call and get a new code from me if a situation like this happens.

Overall, I am glad you enjoyed the amenities of this home and I look forward to having you as our guests again in the future.

Thank you

Sri Gogineni
Emerald Island Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda F
Johnstown, Colorado
2 reviews
“Excellent Accommodations For Our Orlando Stay”
Reviewed 9 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Perfect for our family of 13, including 7 grand kids ranging in ages 5 to 16 yrs old. Everything was clean and well maintained; and the rooms were very appealing. The game room was quite nice, but the pool was the highlight for us all. The property is very close to the Disney parks, and shopping for food and other vacation essentials is also easily accessible. We really appreciated the directions from the airport to the property that were sent before we arrived; and the recommended route to the Disney parks was quite helpful in shortening the travel times. Thanks Sri for helping make our vacation a success.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool was very refreshing after a long day.
Liked least: There really wasn't anything that was
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jun 2014
Dear Frost Family,
Thank you for staying at the "Disney Magic" offered by Emerald Island Rentals. You were such a great family to have as our guests in our lovely 7 bed home in Emerald Island Resort.

You were easy to work with and treated our home with respect and we thank you for that.

Thank you for your comments about the south-facing pool and the game-room. We invested quite a bit of time and energy and the game-room is generally the central attraction for all kids.

I look forward to having you as our guests in the future.

With Best Wishes
Sri Gogineni
Emerald Island Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kenton K
Murfreesboro, Tennessee
1 review
“Senior Trip 2014”
Reviewed 21 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Overall, accommodations were nice and pleasant. The two house were well cleaned. Little disappointed that TV's did not work in Disney Majic. We were promised that they would be fixed which was never carried out.

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 May 2014
Thank you for staying at our rentals for your Senior Trip. We are glad that you enjoyed the accommodations that were well maintained.

Regarding the TVs that you had mentioned, as we had informed earlier we had a power surge that knocked-off many electronics on one side of the home. We restored most, however, two of the power packs for the TVs had to be ordered from the corresponding manufacturers as they are not stock items in stores like Best Buy or any other local stores. Also, to point out that it was only 2 of the 9 TVs that did not have the working power cables. The other 7 TVs in this house were working all along.

The second day of your stay we received the cables and the manager knocked at the door to drop those two cables. A female member of your party who came to the door did not allow him to go in to the house to install the cables. The manager suggested that he can drop the cables with her so that anyone can plug them in. The guest declined and asked him to install them later.

As you have experienced in the past, I am always available for calls and emails. If any inconvenience or confusion of this nature shall ever occur, I am always a phone call away.

Thank you once again for staying in our villas and we look forward to having you back in the future.

Sri Gogineni
Emerald Island Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing