We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“the only place i will ever stay in again!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
21 reviews
Living Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Robert T
South Hill, Virginia
1 review
“the only place i will ever stay in again!!”
Reviewed 20 August 2015 for a stay in June 2015

This place was not only very clean and well kept, it was close to Publix, Walgreens, CVS, and Target. Plus it was only a short drive each day to Disney. So many places say 5 to 10 minutes but they are not. This one has got to be as close as you can get and not actually be staying in Disney. I had only one problem, and that was the outside light bulb was out...we text Manny and I swear a man was there in 15 minutes putting in a new one. and even with the light out the first night coming in after dark, I felt completely safe. The whole place was nice and well kept. We loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: location, location, location
Liked least: i can not think of anything that was wrong with the condo
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2015
Thank you so much Robert. It was our pleasure to have you.
You are welcome back..Any time you are here in Orlando..

Manny
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erick & V...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing!”
Reviewed 10 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Manny was very responsive and helpful. The vacation home was clean, well organized, and beautiful. We had a great time. The location was very close to the parks. We would love to return. Thank you again!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
991rjack
Drexel Hill, Pennsylvania
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Excellent condo close to everything! !”
Reviewed 6 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015
4
people found this review helpful

I stayed at this condo with my young children and pet as well as my extended family - a total of 6 people. The location was great and close to shops and restaurants as well as the theme parks. The unit was in a gated community and was very spacious. The entire condo was very clean and well appointed. Only had 1 parking spot directly in front of the unit but there was adequate additional parking close by. It felt like a home away from home. Booking was extremely easy. Owner very responsive and a delight to work with. Will definitely stay again when I go back to the area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palm Beach
Reviewed 8 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Florida
Reviewed 27 October 2011 for a stay in October 2011
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Oct 2011
Thank you so much Barbara- Glad to have you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing