We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“nice stay”
Large South Facing Pool and Lanai with Hot Tub/Spa and Stunning Conservation Views
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large South Facing Pool and Lanai with Hot Tub/Spa and Stunning Conservation Views
Large family room with 55' HDTV, Blue Ray DVD  & PS3 Comfortable, light & airy family room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
56 reviews
Large South Facing Pool and Lanai with Hot Tub/Spa and Stunning Conservation Views
Large family room with 55' HDTV, Blue Ray DVD  & PS3
Comfortable, light & airy family room
Fully Equipped Kitchen with Breakfast Bar and Nook
Fully Equipped Kitchen with Original Bubbler Rock Ola Jukebox
Dining Nook
Carpeted Lounge
Carpeted Lounge
Master Bedroom with balcony
50' HDTV
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Balcony with Sunbeds & Bistro Set
Pool Queen Bedroom
Pool Queen Bedroom
Pine Queen Bedroom
Pine Queen Bedroom
Queen Bathroom
Queen Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Mickey & Minnie Bedroom
Mickey & Minnie Bedroom
Winnie the Pooh Themed Triple Bedroom with Full lower and Twin upper Bunkbed
Winnie the Pooh Themed Triple Bedroom
Quackers Bathroom
Harry Potter Themed Twin Bedroom
Harry Potter Themed Twin Bedroom
Original Rockola with Ipod Docking Facility
Games Room with Pool Table, Foosball Table, Dart Board, Slot Machine & Puch Dummy
Games Room with Pool Table, Foosball Table, Dart Board, Slot Machine & Puch Dummy
Fun Corner
Games Room
Pool & Spa/hot tub
Relax in the private pool
Al Fresco Dining
Penny from Heaven
Floor Plan ground floor
Floor Plan First Floor
Lots of additional little luxuries
Baby & Toddler Equipment
Baby & Toddler Equipment
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 56 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“nice stay”
Reviewed 14 March 2011 for a stay in February 2011

We were so pleased with the house. The pool was perfect as was the hot tub and there were plenty of games for all ages. There were movies and books to read also and, of course, the game stations with a few games for the teens. The house was clean and well kept with extras everywhere. The game room was great...everything about the house was wonderful and convenient. There was plenty of blankets, towels, sheets, etc. We had a range of 14 people from ages 67 to middle age, young adult, teens and down to 4 years and none of us was bored or disappointed. The owners were very helpful when we had trouble getting the information to them. They kept in contact throughout our time leading up to the visit and checked in with us after as well. We would recommend this house to everyone we know (the decor was lovely too) and if we go back, we will definately plan around that house. Also, the location was convenient (there was a grocery store and a Target less than 2 miles from the house). The community was clean and quiet. It was a wonderful experience for us. We rent a beach house in Virginia every other year and it is not nearly as nice as this house was and it costs a lot more and has less amenities. Great deal...great experience.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Simply the Best”
Reviewed 13 March 2011 for a stay in November 2010

We have stayed in many villa's before but never booked independently until now. Linda & Rob made the process so easy and were able to answer all our questions before we travelled. When we arrived at the house... Wow! From pulling up on the drive (scary because we had never driven on the wrong side before) to the minute we left to come home, we enjoyed every minute. The villa is packed with so many special little extra things to make your holiday a really great one. There were many days that we decided not to go out and just relax within home. The pool is fab and so private, it had the sun all day and in the evening we enjoyed the hot tub. We had our baby with us and everything we needed for him was made available for us to use. There is so much space. If you are considering using this home for your vacation I would recommend that you stop thinking about it and just book it, you won't be disappointed!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Fantastic villa”
Reviewed 17 February 2011 for a stay in February 2011

Delighted to have had the opportunity to stay at this villa. We stayed for 7 nights in this wonderful home away from home. It is a lovely big, clean, comfortable and well supplied villa. Lots of towels, plates, cups, glasses etc. Great games room and fabulous pool and hot tub. Very close to Disney and many restaurants as well as a Publix and Super Target are close by. We felt right at home here and would love to get the chance to stay here again.

Linda was very easy to deal with and the welcome pack was a lovely touch as was the surprise waiting for our 7 year old birthday boy.

In summary, lovely house - book it now - you won't be disappointed!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Another perfect stay at penny from heaven..."our Disney house"!”
Reviewed 13 December 2010 for a stay in December 2010

This is the 2nd year in a row we've stayed at Penny from Heaven and it was wonderful again! Owner Linda is great to deal with, its a great location and wonderful home. We love the extras they put in from the hot tub to the game room, PS3, to the themed bedrooms. I can't say enough. This house is all my daughter wanted for her birthday!..."Her Disney House" as she puts it. Each time I tell someone about it they're blown away by the value especially for a large family that could use the room. In our case its much safer, more convenient and comfortable, more fun and cheaper than hotel rooms for a week. Thanks again to Linda and please take a look at this rental. It will improve your Orlando vacation ten fold!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: GREAT AMMENITIES AND VALUE
Liked least: FALLING ASLEEP IN THE RELAXING HOT TUB! LOL
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Swindon
Reviewed 11 October 2010 for a stay in September 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing