We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay”
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
32 reviews
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“vacation rules”
Reviewed 5 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013
2
people found this review helpful

to many sign in room all costing the vister from 50 to 200.00. i had to buy everything.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 27 February 2013 for a stay in February 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Very clean and comfortable. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Overall a great experience and will definitely stay at again in the future!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Bee happy”
Reviewed 4 December 2012 for a stay in December 2012

The insurance amount $200 is reserved and not returned to the now
Please change the TV to LCD or plasma or LED
I wana take 2 nigth soon with my family next week but the house must bee nice TV to bee happy
Thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Dec 2012
Dear guest, we read your comments and I verified with Accounting and your Security Deposit was refunded the same day of your departure, please call your bank to verify the credit on your account. thank you for staying with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“An happy guest!”
Reviewed 15 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012

This place was awesome; place is clean, quiet, easy acces to all Disney parks,and friendly staff and service.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great Place for a Family Vacation!!!!”
Reviewed 24 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012
1
person found this review helpful

My overall vacation experience was very good. The vacation home was in excellent condition. It was spacious and clean with fairly new furniture and amenities. My only issue was with reservations. The original bill I received showed the deposit and balance to be paid for the villa but this bill did not include the refundable security deposit that was due 2 days prior to arrival. Even though this information was in the "fine print" guest such as myself want a bill that shows all payments required for the vacation rental. I want to ensure that ALL payments are made prior to arrival. Thus my suggestion is that the refundable security deposit be included on the initial invoice so that customers are fully aware of all financial obligations associated with the rental. Another suggestion I have is to have security or the a representative at the welcome centre to assist guest with the lockbox. The lockbox was rather difficult as I never saw one before. Other than those suggestions everything was beautiful and I would definately come back again and recommend the property to a friend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing