We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Our Stay at 7 Dwarfs Resort”
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
34 reviews
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
4 bedroom townhouse at The Villas at Seven Dwarfs (g-v7d)
Balcony
Living room
Dining Area
Open concept frist floor
Washer and Dryer
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Our Stay at 7 Dwarfs Resort”
Reviewed 25 October 2010 for a stay in October 2010

Again it was a wonderful stay with all comfort we needed. Good spot for various activities, Disney and Universal, Seaworld and Aqatica.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“The property was perfect...”
Reviewed 31 August 2010 for a stay in August 2010

The property was perfect for our trip, we used the pool on several occasions which was nice after a long day at the parks. The security was very good and all the guards were helpful and polite. I would stay at the villas again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2010
We are happy you had enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Netherlands, Netherlands
Reviewed 12 August 2010 for a stay in August 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Woodbridge, VA
Reviewed 19 July 2010 for a stay in July 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Jul 2010
Thank you for your comments. We are really happy you and your kids enjoyed your stay at our Snow White 4 bedrooms villa at The Villas at Seven Dwarfs.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“We are a three time visitor to the Near to Disney Resort and hav”
Reviewed 16 April 2010 for a stay in April 2010

We had a fourth booking for the same unit, but because of family health reasons we were forced to cancel our reservation in 2009. This 4 bedroom unit was our first choice. We have reserved as early as May 2nd and as late as Nov. We felt that with our past bookings for this unit from part of February through to part of April that our intent was obvious. We were very suprised to hear from a vacationer renting another unit, who told us they were getting the unit we have had booked for 4 years, next year, as it wasn't reserved. They said their deposit was accepted already. We feel we should have been considered for this time period before a commitment was made to someone else. Another unit in this complex was rented to some friends based on our recommendation. Since we feel we were not treated fairly, we would not recommend Near to Disney in the future. An explanation was presented to us, but it was not convincing at all!! Our home town is Sarnia, not Sanaria. We would be interested to hear your comments and any satisfactory solution.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Apr 2010
Dear Guest, We are sorry to hear your comments. Unfortunately, since you have cancelled your reservation in the past we could not hold a unit without a warranty. Also you mentioned that you recommended a guest, but this person also cancelled their unit, so NO booking was completed and provided us a different version for both cancellations. We had to explaned 2 owners the reasons of those cancellations after having the units blocked for 10 months and a cancellation few weeks prior to the arrival dates. Vacation rentals are first come, first serve basics. We highly recommend our guest if you would like to stay in the same unit again, notify immediatelly our office and make the deposit accordingly. Without a deposit no unit can be hold, furthermore, the units that are better decorated and better equipped gets booked faster than the others. We are happy to hear that you love our property, and we can assure you that all our properties are in the same good condition, therefore, having over 32 units in the same complex, we will be more than happy to assist you and accomodate you in any of the other unit that are available at the time of reservation. We are really sorprised to hear your comments, since you mentioned to us that you would like to rent a 3 bedrooms unit since you were only 2 people. We hope to assist you in the future. Best regards.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Book Now
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing