We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Pool Paradise Pet Friendly house in Kissimmee FL”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Pool Paradise

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Pclark63
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Pool Paradise Pet Friendly house in Kissimmee FL”
Reviewed 13 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Close to all the parks, restaurants and shops in Kissimmee while still located in a quiet family friendly housing development. Pet friendly, clean, great pool, full kitchen with dishwasher, washer and dryer for washing swimsuits and pool towels. Screened in pool area is very relaxing.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Sep 2017
"We are so happy you all enjoyed your stay. This is a fantastic house. Please tell your friends and family, and remember that you are now a Loyalty VIP "
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicosma0...
1 review
“Loved it!”
Reviewed 10 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

My family and I had an amazing stay. The kids loved swimming in the pool and had a blast playing ping pong and pool. My experience with Loyalty was wonderful, will definately use them in the future!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Feb 2017
We are so pleased you loved our home! Give us a call when you are ready to come back and see us again!

Terri
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda P
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Awesome vacation!”
Reviewed 1 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

House was everything advertised! Had everything we could possibly want in a vacation home. Travelled with my son, daughter-in-law and grandson, age 6. Although my grandson does swim, it was comforting to have an alarm sound to alert us if he opened the door to the pool area. My only wish was that we could stay longer.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Sep 2016
Hi Linda,
So pleased that you loved Pool Paradise for yourself and your family.
We try to make sure our clients have the best vacation possible.
Give us a call when you are ready to come see us again and we will take good care of you!

Loyalty Vacation Homes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
laura9985
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful private rental!”
Reviewed 9 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Beautiful house, beautiful backyard, very well maintained. It's very accessible to many key things in the area, but a car is definitely a necessity. We weren't prepared for the "exact change" tolls nearby, so if you plan to drive around and explore the area, be sure you come with lots of change!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Pool/backyard space
Liked least: The table in the pool was broken so we didn't use it at all.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jun 2016
Laura- Good tip about the toll roads. They do allow you to get around faster than taking the highways, but exact change is needed in many of them. We are glad you liked the house and enjoyed the backyard, it IS very relaxing. Thanks for the review, we hope you'll come back again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jortiz123
Winter Park, Florida
1 review
“Just what we needed.”
Reviewed 21 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Loyalty Homes provided my family and I a perfect place to relax during our holiday. This house is equipped with everything we needed. I will definitely book with Loyalty Homes again.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Aug 2015
Thank you so much for staying with Loyalty Vacation Homes! We're thrilled that you enjoyed the home and that it had everything you needed. Please keep us in mind for your future trips, as we give our return guests a special booking discount! Looking forward to hosting you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing