We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Even better than we expected!!!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Sunny Oaks

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Even better than we expected!!!”
Reviewed 4 February 2011 for a stay in January 2011

Sunny Oaks Pool Side was outstanding! The New Master Bedroom was perfect, the king size bed was awesome. My brother and his wife stayed in the bedroom with the New Queen Size Pillow Top Bed, it too was awesome. The thing that is most impressive about Sunny Oaks Pool Side is the location. Very close to all the attractions and restaurants but in a very quite subdivision. The home is spacious and backs up to a conservation area. No houses in the back of this house! Walk out the patio door to the lanai which opens to the pool and spa area. Its easy to see with this pools western exposure why it has the name Sunny Oaks Pool Side!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Connecticut
Reviewed 29 January 2011 for a stay in June 2010

Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Maryland
Reviewed 2 August 2010 for a stay in July 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Location, Pool, Spa
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“awesome”
Reviewed 3 July 2010 for a stay in June 2010

space was awesome, Internet was a disgrace need to work that but overall all was cool

Value Check-in / front desk
Liked best: space and pool
Liked least: seats in leaving room
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“What a vacation is suppose to be!!!!!!!!!!”
Reviewed 9 January 2010 for a stay in December 2009

The kids had a blast! Pool and spa kept them busy when we weren't at the parks and the lani with the outdoor TV in the pool area was great. One of the things we enjoyed was that there is no house in the back. It truly is SUNNY OAKS POOL SIDE! If weather was poor the kids simply went to the game room or watched one of the 7 TV's. When the kids went to bed we had the pool area to ourselves. We were so close to the parks, but this house's location is in a very quite subdivision. This has been a great experience! We decided we are going to find time to come back with friends.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Extremely well kept home!
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing