We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lunch with wife:”

Pizzeria Uno Chicago Bar & Grill
Ranked #58 of 926 Restaurants in Kissimmee
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 15 January 2019

While in Orlando, we had occasion to do lunch, and chose Uno Pizzeria on Rte. 92 in Kissimmee, had an excellent lunch, wife had Chicken Parm, and it was delivered Hot, and excellent, I had Soup and a Salad, Soup was hot, salad was cold and crisp. Would definitely recommend this restaurant. On one of the Main Edisney gate routes, and if you have time, it good.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank Jd0m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (589)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

8 - 12 of 589 reviews

Reviewed 5 December 2018 via mobile

It was our first visit here. Nice clean place, with friendly staff and prompt service. The food was average price and tasted good. We would recommend this restaurant and will consider this one and others in the chain on future travels.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank dieselninja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2018 via mobile

Thanksgiving no grocery so we do take out.
Chicago style, mmmmmmm, don’t like but they did ok. If ur from Quebec, don’t expect our type but Hey we are in Orlando.
They made a mistake in our order but a quick phone call they bent over backwards to replace and make us happy.
Kudos to the staff and specially Nicole.
Still don’t like Chicago style but love Uno.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank DouceVie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2018

Come here every time we visit Orlando, the Pizza's are exceptional and the service second to none.

From the minute you walk in you are greated and shown to a table. The food arrived quick and was piping hot.

Exceptional service from our server. Will be going back again

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank 111derekd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2018

This is a wonderful pizza, but it's not my go to pizza. I do like it for the change. The thin crust was also a good pizza. Great service

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank clausrock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizzeria Uno Chicago Bar & Grill also viewed

Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 

Been to Pizzeria Uno Chicago Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing