We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 254
US$ 152
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Captain Pips at Knights Key Inn(Marathon)(Great Value!)
US$ 145
US$ 141
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Blackfin Resort and Marina(Marathon)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$ 179
US$ 174
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 147
US$ 110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 128/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Courtyard by Marriott Marathon Florida Keys(Marathon)(Great Value!)
US$ 181
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Captain Pip's Marina & Hideaway(Marathon)(Great Value!)
US$ 119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 172
US$ 162
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Place Marathon Florida Keys(Marathon)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 225
US$ 201
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tranquility Bay Beach House Resort(Marathon)(Great Value!)
US$ 483
US$ 438
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agoda.com
View Deal
Reviews (275)
Filter reviews
275 results
Traveller rating
73
90
46
28
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
73
90
46
28
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskey westocean frontpalm treesold floridabeach chairsstayed here for one nightshort drivefishpiersdocksunrisekeysstovekitchenetteunithousekeeperkayaking
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 275 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2017

It was a surprise for us on this hotel . We love it because the scenery is so beautiful that a 5 stars hotel canr even even get close . We arrived late in the night from Key West and the manager is waiting for us at the door . The room is OK and all works . The surprise is in the morning when we wake up and found that we are in paradise like Hawaii . We ended up spent 2 hours taking photo and you can see it yourself here . I definitely will stay here again next trip

Room Tip: Ask for room that face the ocean
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sub C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017

I gave this place a 4 not because the room is so nice but because the location is amazing. We arrived and the keys were left for us so we could get into our room.

The room was clean but its nothing fancy. It is plenty big and has a kitchen and also had a sofa. My only real issue with the room was the tiny tv. Come on guys, you can do better than a 19 inch.

The bathroom had plenty of towels and stuff and this was one the only place on our trip, I actually got to take a bath.

We had a full size fridge and a small stove in the kitchen however they could stand to do some work on the dishes. We had two forks.....and the pan was lop sided.

It is beach front but the water is not the type you can swim in which we knew. Most of the keys is this way. We did get in the pool and it was spotless.

We really enjoyed our stay here and sat outside for the longest looking at the stars and the sky and the water. The views are amazing.

Its not fancy but it is clean and you will like staying here.

Room Tip: Make sue to get a view
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank walker_sam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017 via mobile

My child and I stayed for one night and we had an enjoyable stay. Had two queen beds, second floor, with direct ocean view. Room was clean, bathroom was small, water pressure was good, and there is a kayak you can check out from the front desk. You cannot swim in the ocean here, there is no beach leading to the water. It's shallow, and you can launch a kayak from the small ramp, but don't expect a beach. There is a row of plastic beach chairs and loungers by the water. The dock on the north end was closed due to damage but there is another on the south side. Pool is crazy small. I would stay here again anytime. No road noise, just the hum of the AC unit.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank southmiamijill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2017 via mobile

This hotel was quiet and definitely a hidden gem. The room had all of the amenities we needed and it was clean.

You are not able to swim here but there are state parks all over the place. This was a great place to relax in the evening while swinging in a hammock and feeling the breeze from the Atlantic. The staff was very friendly.

It could use some updating as it is definitely an older Resort. We would return.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank bbuccini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2017 via mobile

The staff was very friendly and according, the sunrises were amazing , and the grounds were very clean and inviting.They brew coffee for you down by the pool, it was a great way to meet others on vacation. The room was very clean and we highly recommend this place

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank lydia p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews