We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Official Site
$280
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/07/22
Expedia.com
$265
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/07/22
Booking.com
$286
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/07/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com$265
FindHotel$311
Priceline$381
View all 22 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6,235)
Filter reviews
6,235 results
Traveller rating
3,564
1,278
735
371
287
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,564
1,278
735
371
287
Show reviews that mention
All reviews golf course adult pool sushi restaurant atlantic's edge lagoon view tennis courts soaking tub main building glass of champagne turn down service resort fee beautiful resort king suite water sports fish sunset cruise ocean front
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 6,235 reviews
Reviewed 17 May 2022

Cheeca Lodge hosted the Keymorada Fishing Tournament for the fifteenth year and did an outstanding job. We decided to invite the kids and grandkids to join us after the tournament and finished the week with a wonderful family vacation. The folks at Cheeca made the time there perfect. From Kim, Robin, and Heather in reservations to Andrew Blake conference service manager extraordinaire to Nadia, William and Gabriel everyone made our time memorable . We look forward to going back

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steven S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terry Torres, Guest Services / Front Office at Cheeca Lodge & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2022

Dear Steven,

Thank you very much for staying us and for providing such wonderful comments. We truly appreciate the acknowledgement of our staff and are delighted that you enjoyed the many resort amenities and inhouse restaurants. We are delighted that you stayed longer and enjoyed an inspiring family vacation.
We look forward to welcoming you back to Cheeca!

Warm Island Wishes,
Your Cheeca Team!
TT

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2022

So happy we booked cheeca!! Went with several couples and had a great time. Rooms were fabulous, food was good, staff was helpful and friendly and everything was clean. I def recommend and would go back again.

I def would recommend you get on of the ocean view rooms in the main building.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank michNYbp511
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terry Torres, Guest Services / Front Office at Cheeca Lodge & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2022

Dear Mich,

Thank you very much for staying us and for providing such wonderful comments. We truly appreciate the acknowledgement of our staff and are delighted that you enjoyed the many resorts amenities and inhouse restaurants. The Lodge Ocean view suites are one of the most popular room types and please note that our new Premium Suites will be available to reserve for opening, September 2022!

We look forward to welcoming you back to Cheeca!

Warm Island Wishes,
Your Cheeca Team!
TT

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2022

We stayed at Cheeca because our friends asked us to join them on a trip to the Keys and they had stayed here before. Wow we did not expect it to be so nice! The pools were great - the food and drinks poolside were so good! Our room was the cheapest option but still so nice and big and we could see the ocean past the pool. We walked to the beach and watched the sunrise each morning - so peaceful and pretty. We received welcome champagne when we arrived and were hooked :) All staff we encountered were super friendly. We will definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lida1416
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terry Torres, Guest Services / Front Office at Cheeca Lodge & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2022

Wow Ilda!

It sounds like you had a great time with us.
Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It means so much when our guests share their experiences. We love to start your inspiring experience with a glass of Chandon bubbly! Looking forward to welcoming you back to Cheeca!

Warm Island Wishes,
Your Cheeca Team
TT

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2022

Excellent overall resort. Great water sports and beach area. Pools were great with multiple Tiki bars. Room was great as well. Only negative was extreme water saver shower in room. Food and service was also excellent.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank P5703KXteresab
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terry Torres, Guest Services / Front Office at Cheeca Lodge & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2022

Dear Teresa,

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey.

We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at Cheeca Lodge & Spa and hope to have you again in the future! We truly appreciate the acknowledgement of our staff and are delighted that you enjoyed the many resort amenities.
Warm Island Wishes,
Your Cheeca Team
TT

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2022

I had a brief stay here but the staff is extremely friendly and the food was great at Atlantic's Edge and the pool bar. I stayed in the beach view suite and it was so beautiful to watch the sun rise and set from this room! It also had a private sunbathing area which was cool and you are just steps from the stand & water which was awesome too! I will be back!

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Djdearing
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terry Torres, Guest Services / Front Office at Cheeca Lodge & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2022

Dear Djdearing,
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey.

We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at Cheeca Lodge & Spa and hope to have you again in the future! We truly appreciate the acknowledgement of our staff. The lodge ocean view suite is one of our most popular rooms.

Warm Island Wishes,
Your Cheeca Team
TT

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews