We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (682)
Filter reviews
682 results
Traveller rating
425
179
44
20
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
425
179
44
20
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the cottages key west bedroom cottage midway cafe full kitchen laid back boat ramp ocean front old florida air conditioner relaxing stay fish stayed longer small kitchen low key live music nice pool
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 682 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2018 via mobile

We totally enjoyed our time there! Beautiful location and very nice pool. The staff was super helpful the everything was very clean and tidy. Nice little bar and there bikes and kayaks to rent on site. Would go again!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank onehappytraveler2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2018

We spent the last 4 days at the Resort and it was great! The cottage we stayed in was cute,clean and comfortable. The staff was great! They pool and pool bar was a great amenity and the key lime coladas were yummy! We would return!

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 639mickey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2018

We stayed for three nights in this lovely small hotel right on the ocean. The beach and pool areas are great and the warmest pool I've ever swum in! Staff were really nice and bar prices very reasonable - there is a happy hour from 4-6. Unfortunately we were allocated a room right next to the road which had the laundry room at the back with washing machines going at all hours so was rather a noisy room. Room was also in need of a makeover. Hotel was fully booked so they were unable to move us. The room situation slightly overshadowed our stay as did the fact that a large group of children completely took over the pool area for large parts of the day.

Room tip: Don't have room 22 - go for an Oceanside room if possible
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank TTK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2018 via mobile

Cottages are cute beds are comfy and the sunrise and view are relaxing and beautiful. This is the type of place to spend a few days at with a small kitchen. The pool as clean but there was not much of a beach.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Q5704PUkimw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2018

Wanted to like this place, but the rules are over the top. At $400 a night, they want you to pay for ice? $30 charge if you return the pool towels after checkout time. No visitors allowed. $100 fee if Kitchen is left dirty. Bathroom and kitchen are outdated. The pool was more like a sauna, roughly 95 degrees. On the positive side, the views are great. The beach and docks are nice and it is very quiet.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank 80Glen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews