We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Grand Bahama Living Area Grand Bahama - Living/Dining Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
64 reviews
Grand Bahama Living Area
Grand Bahama - Living/Dining Area
Grand Bahama, 
Bedroom 1, King
Grand Bahama
Bedroom 2 - Double Queens
Grand Bahama
Bedroom 3 - Queen
Pool / seating area
Courtyard / grilling area
Just 1/2 block from Duval Street
in pool table and seating
in pool seating
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 64 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Rob R
Port Charlotte, Florida, United States
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great Stay”
Reviewed 30 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

From my first contact the help was terrific. Originally we were going to be four couples. They suggested the three bedroom / two bath Grand Bahama suire and the two bedroom / two bath Bimini suite. Both overlooking the beautiful pool and court yard area. Due to an illness one of the couples had to cancel out and the staff worked with me fantastically. The remaining three couples stayed in the Grand Bahama suite.... Great accommodations and one minor issue was immediately taken care of ...I can't say enough good things about this property..... Our third and BEST trip to Key West....THANK YOU to the staff !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All of it
Liked least: Walking up stairs?? No real issue there
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jun 2015
We are fortunate to have a great staff and amazing guests such as yourself at The Key West Bahama House. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We look forward to your 4th trip to Key West!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hollywood, Florida
Reviewed 28 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
hannah042...
United State
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location. Beautiful Suites. Gorgeous pool.”
Reviewed 8 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

There were 11 people in my group. We rented both the Bimini Suite and the Grand Bahama Suite. They allowed one car per suite but we were fortunate that there were only 3 cars at the house while we were there because there would not have been room for a 4th car. The location was fabulous. You could walk everywhere. The pool was awesome. We spent everyday in the pool. The suites were gorgeous and clean with lots of towels. We had an issue with our air conditioning in the Bahama House that wasn't resolved during our stay so we were thankful we also had the Bimini Suite to take turns getting dressed in. Overall, I would recommend this beautiful property and I would stay there again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Loved the location and we used the pool everyday.
Liked least: Issues with the air conditioning that weren't resolved during our stay
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephen B
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great location, great pool area and nicely appointed apartment!”
Reviewed 5 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015
4
people found this review helpful

Easy walking to Duval St., waterfront and many Key West attractions. Plenty of room for three couples. Pool area is great! Beds are comfortable. Good value.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ksegraves
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We loved the house!”
Reviewed 25 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This place far exceeded our expectations and was quite cozy. We weren't aware of the pool until we arrived so seeing such a great perk just added to a wonderful experience.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing