We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from Wild Dolphin Adventures tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience Wild Dolphin Adventures
from US$ 107.82
More Info
from US$ 567.50
More Info
Reviews (108)
Filter reviews
78 results
Traveller rating
66
5
1
1
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
66
5
1
1
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews captain ken trip highlight their natural habitat watch the sunset visit to key west beautiful sunset boat reef cruise ocean
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 78 reviews
Reviewed 11 July 2017

In the words of my 16 year-old son: "Captain Ken is so cool." I think he may have a new hero... We loved snorkeling the reef. It was an awesome trip!

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank Lynn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Corey P, General Manager at Wild Dolphin Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2017

Thank you for the review and for mentioning Captain Ken! Snorkeling in Key West is an experience that will last a lifetime. We're so glad your trip with us was enjoyable and we look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017 via mobile

Over the years Ken has become a dear friend. His knowledge of the waters of Key West is nothing short of incredible. On this trip we got to see dolphins, stingrays and a couple of sea turtles. He never rushes his time with you and is flexible with whatever you want to do. He's also really great if you have someone who may not be a strong swimmer. He's a fantastic swimmer and free diver so we always feel at ease.

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank Tina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Corey P, General Manager at Wild Dolphin Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2017

Thank you so much for the review, and mentioning Captain Ken! We agree, his knowledge of the Key West waters is nothing short of amazing. We appreciate you, and look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2017 via mobile

The coastal cruise was a nice boat ride. We didn't see any dolphins out. However the operator provided us with a pleasant and informative ride.

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank Dee H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Corey P, General Manager at Wild Dolphin Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2017

Thank you for the review! We hope you'll cruise with us again on your next visit to Key West.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2017

We booked a private sunset cruise with Captain Ken on Wed 6/14. What a great time...we love Captain Ken and hearing his stories as well as his knowledge of the area. The sunset was beautiful on the water. We also booked a trip with Captain Ken for a morning snorkel on Thurs 6/15 at the reef. Again....just incredible. We spent over 4 hours hanging with the captain and snorkeling. We saw turtles, barracudas and a couple juvenile reef sharks (along with many other fish and coral).
Thank you captain Ken and Wild Dolphin Adventures for making us feel like family!! Can't wait to be back and do it all again!!

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank Jason W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Corey P, General Manager at Wild Dolphin Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2017

Thank you for the review, and for mentioning Captain Ken! We're so glad that your trip was enjoyable, and we hope you'll cruise with us again on your next trip to Key West.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2017 via mobile

We did the sunset cruise using a Groupon I had purchased on line and it couldn't have gone easier. Called ahead to make a reservation for two and when we got to the pier was thrilled to see we would have the boat to our self! The captain was awesome, friendly and informative and we had the most amazing sunset! Loved it, would definitely recommend it. Thank you

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank Beachbus93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Corey P, General Manager at Wild Dolphin Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2017

Thank you for the review! Isn't it cool when you book a trip within a group, and wind up being the only ones on the boat? We're happy to hear that the trip met your expectations and hope to see you again in Key West.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews