We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Suite Dreams Inn
Nearby Hotels
Crowne Plaza Key West La Concha(Key West)(Great Value!)
US$ 270
US$ 232
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Best Western Key Ambassador Resort Inn(Key West)(Great Value!)
US$ 302
US$ 258
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sheraton Suites Key West(Key West)(Great Value!)
US$ 368
US$ 308
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 370
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 369
US$ 313
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Gardens Hotel(Key West)(Great Value!)
US$ 357
US$ 269
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Key West Marriott Beachside Hotel(Key West)(Great Value!)
US$ 272
US$ 234
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 266/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 257
US$ 226
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 325
US$ 272
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 376
US$ 336
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (433)
Filter reviews
433 results
Traveller rating
355
57
13
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
355
57
13
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprivate pooldipping poolduval streetquiet neighborhoodlarge kitchenfelt like homehome away from hometrip to key westwithin walking distancegreat place to staybike rentalssouthernmost pointtwo blockshemingwaykitchenetteprivacyretreat
Filter
Updating list...
216 - 221 of 433 reviews
Reviewed 13 February 2012

My fiance, two dogs and I stayed here last summer for a week and loved it. The private pool was fantastic and the space was great. Our only issue was our little dogs can yap when they hear noise and we received a couple calls from staff asking if we could quite them down. Unfortunately, we were out of the room for most of the trip. We rented the largest space we could find in order to minimize distractions to other guests and were a bit disappointed in the nightly calls about the dogs being it is a dog friendly space and the maid was "scared of dogs" so we kept the area clean ourselves.That being said we plan to return this year for another great trip. Really a fantastic experience!

Room Tip: Hemingway was fantastic
  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2012

We stayed at The Suite Dreams Inn while we were in Key West for our 20th anniversary over the New Year's Eve weekend. Duval Street is an easy 10-15 minute walk from Suite dreams and was a fun way to celebrate our anniversary and the New Year. We loved the privacy, peace and quiet of Suite Dreams while still being close to everything. We walked to Higg's Beach ever morning and did our daily walk along the ocean. There were good sidewalks for running, walking, biking if you like that sort of thing. This was our first time in Key West and we were pleasantly surprised. We thought there might be a little too much of a party attitude towards everything, but found it to be just the opposite. Oh sure, you could party if you wanted to, but we found most of what went on in Key West to be relaxing and laid back. But hey, maybe that's what the island vibe is really all about! We enjoyed the historic quaint town of Key West very much. There were wonderful views, fabulous food and fun shopping. And coming back to Suite Dreams to sleep in peace and comfort was perfect.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dbs52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2012

If you are looking for a quiet small inn with charming clean rooms, this is it. We experienced two different rooms while here and they both were wonderful. We had a small problem with one room, but the owner is onsite and fixed it up immediately. Customer service is outstanding. We are very particular about our lodging and rely on these reviews to help. I can assure you, you will be happy with Suite dreams inn. The grounds are tropical and private. It is a little bit of a walk to duval street, but it is closely located to the beach.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vallaug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2012

We had a wonderful stay at Suite Dreams. The suites were immaculate and very secure, with a private courtyard and deck, sunbathing area and pool. This was 2 blocks from the beach and located in a quiet neighborhood within an easy bicycle ride to all the main fun things on the island. Friendly staff and a great place to stay with no downside.

Room Tip: They have a suite with a separate living room and futon, with small kitchen. this is large enough for a family of 4
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2012

This cozy spot is in the central of old town. You are literally staying where the locals live. I saw people walking their dogs, others getting a run in, and more bicycles riding around than cars, so it seems. I felt very safe and very much like I was on vacation. The ladscaping with all those great plants are so refreshing. The Inn is so comfortable and felt like I was staying at a friends house in paradise. This place is very quiet and you can really relax, and amazingly clean...beds were very comfortable to sleep in and sheets made it easier for me to fall asleep. I loved the owner, Jaime, she is so great to work with and always so helpful. She steered me in great direction as to where to go, places to see and great places to eat meals. The Inn is lucky to have her!!!!! YEY TO JAIME!!! THANK GOODNESS FOR SUITE DREAMS INN, keeping Key West like it should be, nice and relaxing

Room Tip: all rooms seemed great
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GeminisinTX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews