We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“First Trip To Keys.....”
other travellers have booked this property
pool and sunshade area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
pool and sunshade area
pool with hot tub Condo Complex
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
141 reviews
pool and sunshade area
pool with hot tub
Condo Complex
Condo Address
Condo Complex
landscaping
landscaping
landscaping
view from my balcony
my balcony
condo layout
Exercise Room
Kitchen
eat-in kitchen
kitchen
Livingroom
Livingroom
guest bedroom
guest bedroom
guest bathroom with tub
both bathrooms
master bedroom
master bedroom
master bedroom
master bedroom with tub
Sunset at Malory Square
Smathers Beach
Smathers Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 141 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
PaulyPaul...
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level 6 Contributor
485 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 134 helpful votes
“First Trip To Keys.....”
Reviewed 17 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Excellent Condo, Fully furnished and equipped, nothing needed from home! The layout was very comfortable....plenty of room!! Beds were comfortable! Balcony was great with a pool view and beautiful sunrises....Would highly recommend this condo!!! Pet friendly and very centrally located to all areas.....This will be my home away from home in the Keys, when I visit again...The owner is very welcoming and a jewel to work with!!!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacksonville, Florida
Reviewed 14 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location, floor plan, pool, balcony plenty of free parking
Liked least: liked everything
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 7 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014

We stayed in this 2 bedroom,2 bath condo for 2 nights. This was our first time in Key West for my sisters and me, so we were looking forward to our stay. We were not disappointed. The condo was beautiful, immaculate, comfortable, and had all the amenities you could ask for. Easy to get to Key West, but far enough away for a quiet evening at the end of the day. Besides all this, Pamela, the owner, provided us a list of Key West things to do and eateries, which was very helpful. We would not hesitate to stay there again. We highly recommend this condo.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Relax here!”
Reviewed 18 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Perfect condo for two couples. Had a wonderful time. Very clean and neat and fully stocked. Location was great. Easy to get to Key West activities but far enough away for a quiet evening at the end of the day. Owner is very friendly.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great condo in Key West!”
Reviewed 17 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

We had a great stay in Key West! The condo was wonderful! It had everything we needed to make our stay comfortable. It was a short drive from Duval Street and Mallory Square. It is located in a quiet area and has a great pool which can be seen from the balcony. Pam was awesome to deal with! We had a great talk on the phone and emailed each other a few times. She replied promptly to my questions and provided a wealth of suggestions for restaurants and things to see. We will be back! Thank you Pam for making our stay memorable!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing