We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relax here!”
other travellers have booked this property
pool and sunshade area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
pool and sunshade area
pool with hot tub Condo Complex
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
145 reviews
pool and sunshade area
pool with hot tub
Condo Complex
Condo Address
Condo Complex
landscaping
landscaping
landscaping
view from my balcony
my balcony
condo layout
Exercise Room
Kitchen
eat-in kitchen
kitchen
Livingroom
Livingroom
guest bedroom
guest bedroom
guest bathroom with tub
both bathrooms
master bedroom
master bedroom
master bedroom
master bedroom with tub
Sunset at Malory Square
Smathers Beach
Smathers Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 145 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Relax here!”
Reviewed 18 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Perfect condo for two couples. Had a wonderful time. Very clean and neat and fully stocked. Location was great. Easy to get to Key West activities but far enough away for a quiet evening at the end of the day. Owner is very friendly.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great condo in Key West!”
Reviewed 17 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

We had a great stay in Key West! The condo was wonderful! It had everything we needed to make our stay comfortable. It was a short drive from Duval Street and Mallory Square. It is located in a quiet area and has a great pool which can be seen from the balcony. Pam was awesome to deal with! We had a great talk on the phone and emailed each other a few times. She replied promptly to my questions and provided a wealth of suggestions for restaurants and things to see. We will be back! Thank you Pam for making our stay memorable!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Plum PA
Reviewed 9 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great!”
Reviewed 1 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

We had a girl's trip taking my girlfriend's mother-in-law and sister-in-law. It was on the mother-in-laws bucket list to go to KW and drive a convertible (which she did) red mustang. The condo was great - could not ask for a cleaner place. There was everything we needed, towels, toilet paper, paper towels, some shampoo, soap - you name it and it was there. We sat on the terrace at night overlooking the pool. It was really close to alot of things - we did have to drive to Duval but no problem. We would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking to go to KW and would like to stay in a nice and clean place. We will go back again taking our husbands this time.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yukon, OK 73099
Reviewed 16 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Feb 2014
Thanks Hank, you are welcome anytime, I look forward to your return, sorry Mother Nature was not co-operating!! Pam S
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing