We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Eden House
Nearby Hotels
US$ 244
US$ 235
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 380
US$ 282
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 341
US$ 218
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 589
US$ 313
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$ 245
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 511
US$ 472
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 195
US$ 191
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 381
US$ 335
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Best Western Key Ambassador Resort Inn(Key West)(Great Value!)
US$ 272
US$ 220
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Orchid Key Inn(Key West)
US$ 290
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,898)
Filter reviews
1,898 results
Traveller rating
1,409
337
92
41
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,409
337
92
41
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshappy hourporch swingazur restaurantsmall deluxehammock areadeluxe roomduval streetlaid backhot tubiced teaother guestsold townfront porchrented bikesold key westgrounds are beautifulfew blocks
Filter
Updating list...
1,068 - 1,073 of 1,898 reviews
Reviewed 12 June 2012

We expended our anniversary in this beautiful hotel; this is what we expected, the house is beautiful, the staff very friendly, the location is perfect!!! We are planning to come back soon. Our room 206 was very nice and clean. Great neighborthood.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Eva S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2012

This place is AWESOME! Room 301 was a lovely room, we really enjoyed the screened in porch! The grounds are gorgeous, the staff very friendly (thank you to Nicole, Ryan, and Randy!), location is perfect! From the Eden House we were able to explore Key West by foot, trolley, and bike ...it was so nice to come back for a dip in the pool in the middle of the hot day! Welcome drink on arrival and daily happy hour were great touches. Not one single complaint! Well, just that I won't be able to return soon enough! Thank you Eden House for a wonderful welcome to the Keys and the perfect holiday.

Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
12  Thank TH2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2012

I have been coming to Key West since I was 12 years old...I'm 41 now. I have stayed at Eden House the last 2 years and will never again stay anywhere else. Eden House has the perfect Key West vibe. Great neighborhood and location, beautiful property & friendly and superbly helpful staff. at Eden House we truly feel at home.

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Wildmanjc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2012

We stayed at the Eden 15 or so times from the late 80s through 2000. Now live in the Keys. We had stayed at other inns but always came back the Eden. Now when friends come down to Key West we recommend the Eden. They rave at our suggestion. Those that complain about the size of the room, I just laugh. How much time to you spend outside in the Keys? If you want to just hang out in your room, don't come here.

Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
4  Thank Jacksonlowerkeys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2012

This little hotel is nestled into the palm trees a few blocks from Duval. Perfect location, clean, and the staff is fantastic! The pool area is well secluded so you do not hear noise from the street, and they even have hammocks for you to enjoy. We will definitely be coming back.

Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Jess C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews