We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A Little Bit of Paradise”
other travellers have booked this property
Patio View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Patio View
La Brisa Pool Smathers Beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Patio View
La Brisa Pool
Smathers Beach
Our covered parking
Elevator right next to our parking
Master Bedroom now with ceramic tile
View from our patio
Kitchen
Smathers Beach directly out front of condo
Sunrise from our patio
Heated pool and jacuzzi
Lighted Tennis Court
Grills
2nd Bedroom with 2 full beds
Living Room
Smathers Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
fmlawson
Warwick, Rhode Island
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A Little Bit of Paradise”
Reviewed 19 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This condo is everything we were looking for and more. The beachfront location was a prefect place to watch the sunrise. Nights were quiet and peaceful. The pool area was great. Everything from markets, to restaurants, to coffee shops was all nearby. There was nothing this condo did not have. I hope to see you again next year!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Jan 2018
Thanks for the great review! So glad you enjoyed yourself. Chris and John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Departure...
1 review
“It was very nice!”
Reviewed 11 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The condo was very
clean, and had everything you would want. The pool was very nice, and the water was warm. The view of the Atlantic beach was beautiful!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Nov 2017
Thank you for the great review Patty! So glad you had a great time!! Chris and John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Jun 2017
Thank you for the nice review!! We are so happy you enjoyed our condo!! Chris and John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Discover7...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very nice condo with a beatiful view of the ocean”
Reviewed 15 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Our family of 4 returned from Key West yesterday after a wonderful vacation. The condo worked great for us - very roomy, clean, well-stocked with anything you might need while on vacation. It is located in a quiet condo complex with an easy access to the airport and everything else on the island. (We made a mistake of renting a car but returned it after one day and rented a couple of scooters - the best way to get around on the island! Bikes are great also, but too much work on a hot day :). We enjoyed our daily breakfast on the balcony overlooking the ocean.

Rob (the property manager) and John (the owner) have made the rental process very easy. They are both very responsive and attentive to every detail. It has been our pleasure to work with them.

Key West is a colorful place definitely worth exploring. Thanks for your help in making this a great vacation for us, John and Rob!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jun 2017
Thank you for the nice review!! We appreciate it!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing