We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great experience”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
27 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great experience”
Reviewed 22 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Very nice condo view on the marina was great

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
20don574
Picton, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Excellent stay”
Reviewed 19 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Excellent location, very well equipped, very clean, excellent king mattress, great view off large balcony.
Alexandria, at the front desk provided great service.

D, L, B, and F, Picton, Ontario

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“BAD EXPERIENCE”
Reviewed 17 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013
2
people found this review helpful

First of all, it was partly my fault for not noticing that the apartment would only allow guests of 25 years or older. However, we were not notified explicitly enough to notice the requirements. When we arrived at the apartment, we were not allowed to check-in. However, I was going to negotiate but the person I talked to was VERY rude and didn't attempt to listen to my explanation. She kept on rudely shouting over the phone saying that it was all my fault and that I should stop wasting her time or else she would call the police so that we would leave the property.
I understand that it was entirely our fault. However, they didn't try to compromise at all! We didn't get any partial refund. It was $700+ for the total rental fee and it's considered a large amount for college students.
Overall, this ruined our trip to Key West entirely.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great stay, would rent again”
Reviewed 8 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Clean, not fancy, beds comfortable, good location, walked daily to Duval St (25-30 mins). Saw dolphins and manitees from the dock.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Distrito, Brazil
Reviewed 2 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 300
/
Night
Week
Month
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing