We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“look forward to next year!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
31 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Nice Place”
Reviewed 30 December 2012 for a stay in December 2012

We had a nice condo but the main bathroom was pretty bad. Our toilet would hardly flush and our shower would not drain at all! We ended up sharing the other bathroom with our daughters. The so called 3 day cleaning service, they did nothing except throw new towels on the bed. We had to wear sandals in the apartment because our feet would turn black. It really was a nice property we just had the above issues.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RPB, Fl, United States
Reviewed 2 November 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Nov 2012
Hello Hubert,Glad you enjoyed your stay, hope to see you and your family again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tampa, Fl, United States
Reviewed 26 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great!!!”
Reviewed 12 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012

I would come back to Pelican Landing. It was very nice to walk out your door and get into your boat. Our room was clean and we were very happy overall. The only problem was that our tub would not drain properly and the pool was closed. For the price I don't think you can beat it!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Maintenance Issues”
Reviewed 20 June 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Overall the Harbor Island Retreat at Pelican Landing was Good. However, there are some Maintenance issues that need to be addressed. First, the elevator did not work when trying to check in. Second, the drains in the bathroom were so slow that a shower quickly turned into a bath. Get a plumber and clear the drains. Finally, the Central A/C in the unit is in bad shape. It took about 6 hours to get it to cool the unit down. The owner should replace the A/C unit if they're gonna continue to rent this unit for $250 night. If all of these things are properly addressed, it will be a great place to stay in Key West.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jun 2012
Hello,I want to begin by thanking you for your feedback. We have addressed the plumbing issues and are in the process of taking care of the a/c units to make sure they are in proper working conditions.Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 300
/
Night
Week
Month
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing