We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Key West Best”
other travellers have booked this property
IMG_0108.JPG
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
IMG_0108.JPG
Your Pad!!!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
49 reviews
IMG_0108.JPG
Your Pad!!!
kayaks hammock
kayaks
paddle boards
20 plus Bikes
Treadmill, Golds Gym XR 55 Home Gym , Golds Gym Vinyl Weight Set 100 lbs., Indoor Cycling Exercise B
hammocks
pool new
IMG00159-20100515-1735
MTV Designed Kitchen.JPG
kitchen
formal entrance.JPG
top porch view.JPG
airplane wings gate
Deep Water Dock
private tennis court with waterviews.JPG
Cabana to chill out.JPG
Large 2nd Floor Deck.JPG
book and dvd library.JPG
master bedroom.JPG
pool and tv room
Surfing Bedroom Twins.JPG
oriental bedroom.JPG
pineapple bedroom
crazy crash pad
surrounded by the ocean
2nd floor stairs.JPG
Sunken Living Area
Sunken Living Area
living room jaccuzi
Sunken Living Area
Sunken Living Area
Living Room Jaccuzzi
Tike Hut with Pool Table
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
10 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 22
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 49 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Key West Best”
Reviewed 25 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

This was our second family trip to Key West. The first time we stayed near the bars, etc. This house is on the water and made our experience of the Keys much better. By the end of week my wife and I were talking about buying a house in Key West on the water also. House is totally loaded with stuff to do and even has a toy room for kids. We would definitely recommend this place especially to people who love the ocean and water and have kids.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tkk11
Orlando, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Location For Family Reunion”
Reviewed 21 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Extremely beautiful home with exceptional amenities. Owner, Andrew Lippi and Caretaker, Aric, are very pleasant and interested in making sure that your stay is memorable. Every little detail about the home is designed to accommodate large groups with flow and amenities. Would rent this home again if there was a need for a large group staying in one place with a lot of activities.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beautiful home/helpful owner and caretaker
Liked least: not applicable
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“My Paradise In Paradise”
Reviewed 11 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013

First Key West was a blast. Great town lots to do. House made it even better. Great Location, close to old town and easy to airport, etc. beautiful sunrises, water in front of the house is bright blue, almost too much to do, tennis, fishing, racket ball, basketball, bikes, kayaks, paddleboards, on and on... Arrived and house(s) were perfect, given full tour on arrival with lots of information. Caretaker helped in everyway possible. Brought my Contender (boat), dock set up was perfect. Great for families or couples time. The property was big enough to find your own space it you need it also!!! I did. Harvey 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Key West Gem”
Reviewed 30 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013

We stayed at this property over the easter vacation holidays with several families with young children. The house is huge and the surrounding property is also large. The house is located on the water and has beautiful views. Many activities, bikes, kayaks, basketball, tennis, air hockey. pool tables, pools, whirlpools, paddle boards, children's room with toys. House and grounds in good shape, and handyman available for any problems. Quiet at night and secluded for Key West. Would definitely recommend to friends and family. We might be back soon also. Larry

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Key West Heaven”
Reviewed 20 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013

We had the best family reunion recently at the Real World House in Key West. The place is a vacation wonderland We had 20 plus family and friends from around the globe fly to Key West. Everything was clean and perfect when we arrived. Just taking the tour of the house took 30 minutes, 10 bedrooms. The place has just about everything to do kayaks, paddle boards, bikes, racket ball court, tennis court, indoor and outdoor pool and ping pong tables, air hockey table, xbox, basket ball net, fishing dock, 2 whirlpools, pool, movie theatre (racket ball court transformed ), huge flat screens TV everywhere, volleyball in the racket ball court, a kids playroom, etc. The house is in a beautiful area of key west with big houses on the oceans and canals, nice and quiet to relax, a quick trip thou to the party area of town. Because the house(s) and grounds are so big never felt tight with all my group. Caretaker was helpful with questions about town. Totally recommend the place. One of the best times of my Life!! Sam

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing