We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great time!”

Cruisin’ Tikis KeyWest
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: ENJOY A TIKI CRUISE IN BEAUTIFUL KEY WEST, FLORIDA Cruisin' Tikis Key West offers a variety of cruises including Eco, Harbor, Sunset, and Bar Hopping. We also offer private parties and special events including but not limited to: Birthday Parties Bachelor / Bachelorette Parties Sunset Cruises Let your imagination design your TIKI CRUISE today!
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Great experience. We loved it. Our captain was knowledgeable and interesting to talk to. Would highly recommend the sunset cruise.

Date of experience: April 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank pplatt32908
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Johnna Z, Owner at Cruisin’ Tikis KeyWest, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thank you so much! We are really that your enjoyed your tiki experience!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (375)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"captain dustin"
in 37 reviews
"sunset cruise"
in 58 reviews
"tiki hut"
in 8 reviews
"harbor tour"
in 5 reviews
"sneaky tiki"
in 4 reviews
"great captain"
in 11 reviews
"sunset key"
in 9 reviews
"mallory square"
in 24 reviews
"great cruise"
in 4 reviews
"fun facts"
in 4 reviews
"unique experience"
in 5 reviews
"beautiful sunset"
in 11 reviews
"private tour"
in 4 reviews
"super fun"
in 5 reviews
"great afternoon"
in 4 reviews
"fun trip"
in 4 reviews
"eco tour"
in 5 reviews
Filter

348 - 352 of 375 reviews

Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

After a long cold winter, it was great to get out on the water. We took the harbor cruise which ended up being slightly longer than two hours due to ebb tide. Comfortable, laid back, safe, and fun! Best part was our captain, Diana.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank simmonskara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Johnna Z, Owner at Cruisin’ Tikis KeyWest, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thank you so much! We are happy that you enjoyed your harbor cruise. Diana is a great captain
!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

I saw this ad on Facebook and looked it up. We were going to be in Key West 1 day so thought we'd give it a try. 2 families total of 6 had the whole Tiki to ourselves. Bill our captain was awesome, very knowledgeable about the area !! It's a must do in Key West!!! Shout out to Mike for hooking us up with a ride!!

Date of experience: April 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank izzy117
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Johnna Z, Owner at Cruisin’ Tikis KeyWest, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thank you so much! We are so glad that you all had a good time. It was so nice meeting you and hope that you enjoyed the rest of your cruise.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

The cruise was great. The captain definitely made the cruise what it was since he gave us so much information on the sights. We also liked that we got to bring all our food and drinks so we won't have to spend extra. I would recommend this cruise.

Date of experience: April 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank cjluyo716
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Johnna Z, Owner at Cruisin’ Tikis KeyWest, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Thank you so much! We are so glad that you had a great cruise. Our captains are awesome. Everyone loves the bring your own drinks and food, it saves money plus you can eat and drink what YOU like.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018

this was such a neat experience. We cruised all around key west..captain let me drive the boat a little which was pretty cool. We cruised all around mallory square..was a little windy that night but it was an awesome experience for us. We purchased our beer prior to getting there..we stopped by the melo cafe earlier and were not thrilled with the menu so we brought our own stuff

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank razmatazbr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Johnna Z, Owner at Cruisin’ Tikis KeyWest, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Thank you so much! We are glad that you had a good experience on your cruise. We have awesome captains. Our byob option works well for everyone so you can eat/drink what you like.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cruisin’ Tikis KeyWest also viewed

 

Been to Cruisin’ Tikis KeyWest? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing