We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
A fun puzzle!

The workers are super easy to get along- they all seemed engaged and “into” it. The puzzle we... read more

Reviewed 3 June 2020
Rocheburger
via mobile
So much fun!!

We were in town for a Disney Cruise and Ubered over for both The Armored Truck Heist and The... read more

Reviewed 2 February 2020
cksarasota
,
Chicago, Illinois
Read all 119 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Key West
from US$ 50.00
More Info
from US$ 69.95
More Info
from US$ 45.95
More Info
from US$ 47.20
More Info
Reviews (119)
Filter reviews
119 results
Traveller rating
114
1
4
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
114
1
4
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 119 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2019

Overall great experience! The owner is awesome and the rooms are very well thought out and challenging ! When we go back to Key West we will return to try out the other rooms!

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank Jim1891
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2019

We had an awesome time! My husband and I hadn't ever done an escape room but our friends had at another facility. They liked this one much better. So much fun. Will definitely go again!

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank Sheri C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2019

We had an absolutely amazing experience! We needed a few hints after getting off to a good start, but we really had a great time! I would totally recommend Southernmost Escape to anyone who is going to be in Key West looking for a family friendly good time!

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank MommaDreamer20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2019

My friends and I have gone to many places over Florida for escape rooms because we're obsessed, this place was awesome!!! Before you're even in the room there's cool things to solve and mess around with inside, we did the heist and the sanatorium one and it was so fun we did 2 in one day. The guy was also super nice and the booking process was super quick and easy !

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Ahvmalia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2019

Excellent facility! Amazing wine and beer bar! Great host! We even attempted a second room! Highly recommended!

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank Companion735525
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews