We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Paradise Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$ 245
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 226
US$ 215
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 511
US$ 472
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 340
US$ 303
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$ 276
US$ 212
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 324
US$ 235
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 370
US$ 335
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 195
US$ 191
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 406
US$ 334
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Orchid Key Inn(Key West)
US$ 290
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,591)
Filter reviews
1,591 results
Traveller rating
1,181
300
66
30
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,181
300
66
30
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswine and cheesegumbo limboduval streetpool and hot tubstarbucks coffeeon site parkingbedroom cottagewithin walking distancecontinental breakfastboiled eggshappy hourperfect locationyogurtevery eveningbeautiful pooltwo blocksstay in key west
Filter
Updating list...
1,206 - 1,211 of 1,591 reviews
Reviewed 14 February 2012

The Paradise Inn is in a great location but it in need of updating.We stayed in suite 101, the furniture is just worn out along with being stained. There is nothing upbeat about this property.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank buckoErie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2012

I was ready to give this place a glowing review. Too bad when we needed more than just the basics, they didn't come through. We had an issue in the bathroom, and we needed someone to be at the front desk until 11PM, like they said they would be--they left early. We needed the after hours "help" number posted in our room to be correct--it wasn't. When we finally found a number that worked, we needed nothing more than a wrench--we were told we'd have to wait until morning. In the morning, we needed a maintenance man who wanted to solve our problem--instead he was angry at having to help us, and made the problem worse. When we asked him to do the job right, he threw the wrench on the counter and told us to fix it ourselves! When I got home, I needed this place to respond to the phone call, and two e-mails I sent them--they didn't. I was hoping they'd reimburse me the $60 this incident cost me--silly me. They haven't even called to say they're sorry about all this. Except for very thin walls, this place is potentially very nice, but THEY NEED TO UNDERSTAND I SAW PLENTY OF OTHER PLACES IN THE SAME LOCATION THAT LOOKED JUST AS NICE. I'll try one of them next time--maybe they understand the value of treating guests the way they should be treated.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank megable
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2012

This was the 3rd time we've stayed at the Paradise Inn. We stayed for a week. We love it and hope to return again. Conrad was very welcoming when we checked in. We requested the same room we've stayed in before close to the pool on the first floor. The room was very clean. The grounds are very tropical and well maintained. We enjoyed sitting on our porch right outside our room. It was also fun to sit by the pool. They have a nightly happy hour from 5-7pm. The Paradise Inn is one block off Duval Street. One of the big advantages is the parking. If you've ever stayed someone with no parking, you will definitely appreciate their parking lot. We also had fun talking with the other guests and Conrad who made suggestions on where to go or what to eat. It was a very relaxing experience. We look forward to going back again.

Room Tip: If you have trouble going up and down stairs, be sure to request a room on the first floor. This is one of the few B&B's in KW that have a room with 2 beds. The walls are very thin and you can sometimes hear the people in the next room snoring.
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wannabeconch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2012

If you want Cozy and comfortable this is the place. Location to Duval is perfect and you have a quaint neighborhood bar (quiet) right across the street. Relax around the pool or spa, or hit Duval street for night life. The is is the perfect place.

Room Tip: No elevators, but other than that I think all rooms are probably good. We stayed 2nd floor and loved it.
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank creteman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2012

Stayed at this lovely Inn for 1 night. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was well equipped and spacious. The location was perfect for visiting the attractions. Key West is a very special place and we hope to return one day!

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EssexSeasider
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews