We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,598)
Filter reviews
2,598 results
Traveller rating
1,054
951
343
142
108
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,054
951
343
142
108
Show reviews that mention
All reviews smathers beach shuttle service free shuttle duval street directly across the street every half hour pool area hotel shuttle close to the airport starbucks coffee living room resort fee the hotel offers nice pool spring break hot tub king suite
Filter
Updating list...
125 - 130 of 2,598 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

This is supposed to be a 5 star resort & part of Sheraton. It is neither! Upon checking out I realized it is independently owned but somehow under the Sheraton name.
Plusses- nice pool, shuttle service & free bikes & non-motorized water sports.
Minuses- the rooms & staff! Lobby is pretty. Pool bar was good & bar staff nice. Restaurant & staff were fine. Front desk, housekeeping & grounds staff were average at best. Rooms are run down. Furniture is beat up. Our showed hardware was hanging off the wall & drain did not work . hardware on interior doors falling off. Everything needs a paint job. Exterior had pipes leaking overhead in guest walkways & grates missing off drains. Elevators were dirty & never cleaned. We were there 4 days. These are basic things a 5 Star hotel should be on top of. All the sheets & towels were discolored and worn. Certainly not worth $550./ night.
Disappointing- we usually stay in Westins by Sheraton which are so perfect & updated

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Naples23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fabiangarcia2017, Manager at Sheraton Suites Key West, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Thanks for taking the time to complete a survey on your recent stay with us at the Sheraton Suites Key West.

As we pride ourselves in offering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. I will pass on your feedback to the Housekeeping department. Please except our apologies for your experiance during your stay.

Sincerely,
Fabian Garcia
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

Great location just acrylic as from the beach. Beautiful beach and hotel. Room was great. Daily hotel fee includes kayaks, paddle boards and other non-motorized activities. Great pool, afternoon cookies and shuttle to old town Key West. We will definitely be back.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
3  Thank Gottagetaway97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fabiangarcia2017, Manager at Sheraton Suites Key West, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018


Thank you for the the great review! We are happy to hear that your stay with us at Sheraton Suites Key West was a good one and that you choose to make the Sheraton Suites Key West your home away from home. We look forward to your next stay with us!

Best regards,
FabianGarcia
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2018

The hotel is nice - clean and well maintained. Friendly staff. Pool area is nice and the beach across the street is beautiful. Shuttle into town works well so you can be in or away from the crowds easily.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank 85Eagle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fabiangarcia2017, Manager at Sheraton Suites Key West, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Thank you for the the great review! We are happy to hear that your stay with us at Sheraton Suites Key West was a good one and that you choose to make the Sheraton Suites Key West your home away from home. We look forward to your next stay with us!

Best regards,
FabianGarcia
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018

Great staff. Pool area is meticulous - with great amenities. Toys for kids, smoothies, popsicles, fruit infused ice water. The woman who maintains the pool - Agata - is amazing! She goes above and beyond, and truly keeps the pool area in pristine condition. Great rooms, good food. Another standout - Edward - the am shuttle driver. SO nice and has a ton of info about the island. Shuttle is great - runs every hour during the day and every half hour at night. I will definitely go back.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank jm7098
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fabiangarcia2017, Manager at Sheraton Suites Key West, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Thank you for the the great review! We are happy to hear that your stay with us at Sheraton Suites Key West was a good one and that you choose to make the Sheraton Suites Key West your home away from home. I will pass on the great feedback to Agata and Mr Ed. We look forward to your next stay with us!

Best regards,
FabianGarcia
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018 via mobile

It was girlfriend's birthday,staff sent a bottle of wine and key lime pie to our room.Pool bar was well staffed,hot tub was fantastic, no need for a rental car, hotel has shuttle van that runs very 15min.into town

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Ray M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fabiangarcia2017, Manager at Sheraton Suites Key West, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Thank you for the the great review! We are happy to hear that your stay with us at Sheraton Suites Key West was a good one and that you choose to make the Sheraton Suites Key West your home away from home. We look forward to your next stay with us!

Best regards,
FabianGarcia
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews