We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Charter Service in the Keys”

Restless Native Charters - Day Sails
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Overnight charters in the Historic Seaport of Key West. We are three blocks from Duval, Mallory Square and all the action. Our beautiful Lagoon 420 sailing catamaran is comfortable for up to six people. Our yacht "Aria" is superbly maintained by a full time Captain to insure your satisfaction with everything. We are on call 24 hours a day. Captain Mark live less than 150 yards from Aria. Our catamaran is 42' Lon and 25 feet wide so she is very stable. Three staterooms, 3 heads (toilet in sailorspeak) and three comfortable showers on board. A full kitchen is available for those that want to cook including utensils, pots and pans, plates, cups, wine glasses, etcetera. We are in a quiet berth that is close to the action. Complimentary use of the pool at Dante's. Three blocks from Sloppy Joes, Turtle Kraals, Half She'll Raw bar and Jdls Big Ten Pub with every game every day.
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Activities for older children
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Best Charter Service in the Keys”
Reviewed 13 December 2011

I have chartered this boat twice (May 2010 & May 2011) for two very different purposes and simply put, it was consistently amazing regardless of the mission. Craig and Pat are top of the line in everything they offer. I honestly cant say enough great things about their operation and I hope they're around the Keys for years to come.

Best Wishes, Craig and Pat.

--Aaron and Ashlee.

Visited May 2011
Helpful?
Thank Nomadic_Iowan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75

84 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    83
    0
    0
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Key West, Florida
2 reviews
“Still the Best Service and Nicest People”
Reviewed 2 December 2011

We had a chance to go on a sunset cruise and we were very happy with our cruise. We were treated to a spectacular sunset, fine wine and a delightful, caring crew. Our already high expectations were exceeded and we will definitely be coming back!

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Perfect wedding day”
Reviewed 12 September 2011

Pat and Craig gave us a wonderful wedding day in a beautiful setting. We had a party of eight (4 adults/4 teenagers) - the Silent Faith was the perfect size of venue for us. Pat and Craig were the perfect hosts providing first class food and background music for us to relax and enjoy the setting. Sunset Island was beautiful and gave us a lovely backdrop for our wedding photos. We would love to come back one day and charter the boat for a full day out . We would highly recommend Pat and Craig to anyone who was looking for a special day out for whatever occasion. They really go the extra mile to make your day memorable!

Visited July 2011
Helpful?
Thank Eddie268
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
16 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“THE PERFECT WEDDING”
Reviewed 7 September 2011

Pat and Capt. Craig gave us a perfect wedding! The cataraman is beautiful and the cruising around the island was being in paradise. It was just my husband and another couple. If you are looking for a private, romantic, beautiful wedding, we highly reccommend Restless Native! Pat and Capt. Craig are perfect host. As Capt. Craig sails you around the island, Pat is always serving you drinks and the food that she prepares is delicious. After we cruised around, they find a beautiful spot to perform the wedding and then serve you a wonderful dinner. You feel like the rich and famous, as you sit outside at a beautiful setting on the ocean. Thanks Pat and Capt. Craig for making our wedding day a special day we will never forget!

Visited July 2011
Helpful?
Thank kathylufft
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kansas City
1 review
“Wonderful experience!”
Reviewed 19 July 2011

We enjoyed a sunset cruise with Restless Native and had a great time. Craig and Pat were wonderful hosts and the appetizers served were first class. The boat was clean, well cared for and most of all comfortable. We will definitely choose Restless Native any time we return to Key West!

Helpful?
Thank mrsmccammon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Restless Native Charters - Day Sails also viewed

 

Been to Restless Native Charters - Day Sails? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing