We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Perfect wedding day”

Restless Native Charters - Day Sails
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Overnight charters in the Historic Seaport of Key West. We are three blocks from Duval, Mallory Square and all the action. Our beautiful Lagoon 420 sailing catamaran is comfortable for up to six people. Our yacht "Aria" is superbly maintained by a full time Captain to insure your satisfaction with everything. We are on call 24 hours a day. Captain Mark live less than 150 yards from Aria. Our catamaran is 42' Lon and 25 feet wide so she is very stable. Three staterooms, 3 heads (toilet in sailorspeak) and three comfortable showers on board. A full kitchen is available for those that want to cook including utensils, pots and pans, plates, cups, wine glasses, etcetera. We are in a quiet berth that is close to the action. Complimentary use of the pool at Dante's. Three blocks from Sloppy Joes, Turtle Kraals, Half She'll Raw bar and Jdls Big Ten Pub with every game every day.
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Bathroom facilities
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Perfect wedding day”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 September 2011

Pat and Craig gave us a wonderful wedding day in a beautiful setting. We had a party of eight (4 adults/4 teenagers) - the Silent Faith was the perfect size of venue for us. Pat and Craig were the perfect hosts providing first class food and background music for us to relax and enjoy the setting. Sunset Island was beautiful and gave us a lovely backdrop for our wedding photos. We would love to come back one day and charter the boat for a full day out . We would highly recommend Pat and Craig to anyone who was looking for a special day out for whatever occasion. They really go the extra mile to make your day memorable!

Visited July 2011
Helpful?
Thank Eddie268
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75

84 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    83
    0
    0
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
16 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“THE PERFECT WEDDING”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 September 2011

Pat and Capt. Craig gave us a perfect wedding! The cataraman is beautiful and the cruising around the island was being in paradise. It was just my husband and another couple. If you are looking for a private, romantic, beautiful wedding, we highly reccommend Restless Native! Pat and Capt. Craig are perfect host. As Capt. Craig sails you around the island, Pat is always serving you drinks and the food that she prepares is delicious. After we cruised around, they find a beautiful spot to perform the wedding and then serve you a wonderful dinner. You feel like the rich and famous, as you sit outside at a beautiful setting on the ocean. Thanks Pat and Capt. Craig for making our wedding day a special day we will never forget!

Visited July 2011
Helpful?
Thank kathylufft
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kansas City
1 review
“Wonderful experience!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 July 2011

We enjoyed a sunset cruise with Restless Native and had a great time. Craig and Pat were wonderful hosts and the appetizers served were first class. The boat was clean, well cared for and most of all comfortable. We will definitely choose Restless Native any time we return to Key West!

Helpful?
Thank mrsmccammon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
florida
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best Charter Ever!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 July 2011

Our family took a charter with the Restless Native. Craig and Pat are the BEST! They are so friendly and the food was amazing. We snorkeled over a beautiful reef. Everyone had fun even our young children. It was the most relaxing cruise. It was a great relaxing day of our vacation. Can't wait to do it again.

Visited June 2011
Helpful?
Thank hotrod364
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Without a doubt the best! Worth it!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 June 2011

What a wonderful way to spend quality time on a girls weekend getaway. It was so relaxing. Pat and Craig made us feel right at home. This definitely beats going with larger crowds. Pat arranged for a suprise birthday cake for my friend. The shrimp cocktail was wonderful and so were the paninis.Oh I must not forget her Key lime pie.... yum! I would say that being on restless native was the highlight of our trip. Don't forget to bring your ipod so you can listen to your music if you like.

Visited June 2011
Helpful?
2 Thank NKMTravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Restless Native Charters - Day Sails also viewed

 

Been to Restless Native Charters - Day Sails? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing