We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Parrot Key Hotel and Resort
Nearby Hotels
US$ 246
US$ 235
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 340
US$ 303
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$ 511
US$ 472
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 289
US$ 226
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 380
US$ 282
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 406
US$ 334
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 370
US$ 335
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 208
US$ 191
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 296
US$ 245
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Orchid Key Inn(Key West)
US$ 290
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (4,503)
Filter reviews
4,503 results
Traveller rating
2,616
1,145
417
194
131
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,616
1,145
417
194
131
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshome depotcafe blueduval streetwater viewsandy areawaterfront roomliving roomthree bedroomback porchmain poolgarden viewwater frontsecond bedroomjet skishort drivepalm treescab ride
Filter
Updating list...
2,920 - 2,925 of 4,503 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2012

6 guys stayed at the Parrot Key celebrating our 60th birthdays. Could not ask for a better experience. The rooms and staff were fantastic. Enjoyed the balconies and the surroundings. Will go there again.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JohnnyC1952
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2012

i have stayed at parrot key several times and am never disappointed. they seem to pay attention to all details.....service, cleanliness, and 3 beautiful pool areas. it all makes for a quiet relaxing vacation. i also like being away from the crowded downtown area, although it is just a couple miles away. i will go back and would recommend it to anyone who truly wants a "vacation"

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank columbus43221
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2012

My company recently hosted a group of VIP guests at Parrot Key and the group left the resort very impressed with this unique property, in particular the extremely comfortable beds and coastal views from the waterfront rooms left a positive impression. When our group arrived the front desk staff was warm, friendly and attentive, and throughout the event planning process the team at Parrot Key worked diligently to meet all of our requests. Even though Cafe Blue doesn't serve food late into the evening, our group thoroughly enjoyed sitting by the pool and sipping on tropical drinks before heading to Duval St. for the night. The next morning many people commented on the hotel's location is a positive manner, and a nice way to retreat from all the action and find a quite place to rest once you've experienced all that Key West has to offer. Thanks to Sean, Mindi and the entire crew at Parrot Key for making our event a big success!!

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JJoyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2012

I had the opportunity to stay at the Parrot Key Hotel and Resort for 3 days and 4 nights. It was a fantastic location with great service and staff. The staff welcomed me to the hotel after arriving very late due to flight changes. Although the hotel is not located directly downtown, it is close enough to enjoy the amenities. The pools and the Cafe Blue were very welcoming. Quiet getaway resort. I was travelling on business, but will definately stay again, with my family, in the future. Key West has it all, and the Parrot Key Hotel and Resort was the place to stay while taking it all in.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank daniel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2012

Stayed 4 nights. Found the staff to be very freindly. The facility was very clean and well kept. Overall had a great time there. Dax in Cafe Blue did a great job looking after our rather large group.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ed C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews