We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,914)
Filter reviews
1,914 results
Traveller rating
1,547
264
77
16
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,547
264
77
16
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rum punch fire pit paddle boards s mores hidden gem adirondack chairs ping pong corn hole key west overlooking the bay every evening each morning stayed longer relaxing stay resort fee watching the sunset the upper keys
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 1,914 reviews
Reviewed 15 November 2022 via mobile

This motel is in an unbelievable location , however , the Rooms do not get serviced unless on request , they are very tired overall and need updating . You get a mini kitchen however you have to wash your dishes in the bathroom sink ? Also it was not as clean as I feel it should have been , I removed 6 cigarette butts from our outdoor deck on arrival ? You can’t beat the views and location but it needs updating in lots of ways

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank sjholland1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 November 2022 via mobile

We stayed here, in the Coconut Palm Suite, for a couple of nights and wished we had stayed longer. Reception staff helpful and courteous.
Superb bed and practical kitchen.
The outdoor coastal area was delightful. We recommend this place to anyone.

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank hargs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 November 2022

I'm afraid to write this review and let this wonderful secret little hidden gem out! We absolutely loved our stay here! We had this most relaxing stay! Complete solitide! Veronica was so lovely and gave us such a wonderful room! The room was lovely, very clean and comfortable! We declined the glasses of wine in the evening as we don't drink but loved the muffins in the morning( delivered ot our room) and the campfire and smores in the evening! The resort cat, Coco, was also well loved. He would join us every evening when we sat out. We enjoyed using the paddle boat to explore the bay!. My husband also had fun fishing off the dock, catching a nurse shark. We also saw dolphins and manatees. We didn't want to leave! We will be back, hopefully soon!

Date of stay: October 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank GlennC1117
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 October 2022 via mobile

We have traveled and spent many a nights in 5 star resorts and this does not even come close. Front desk staff were very nice and accommodating but the room needs updating - the bathroom shower head was gross and the shower did not drain at all and there were little bugs that found there way into our snacks. Having kayaks and SUP - the 7pm wine were all nice but a reminder there is a resort fee. Not worth the $500 a night in the middle of October.

Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Ellie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 October 2022 via mobile

My wife and our 5yr old daughter stayed in the Coconut Palm Suite for 4 nights for my 50th. The attention to detail by Veronica and also Tim, was superb. They were soo welcoming and our suite and surroundings were perfect; and perfectly kept. The ritual 8pm fireplace and s’mores every evening, along with a complimentary glass of vino; finished each day perfectly. Thank you both so much. We’ll be back very soon.

Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank vincentk855
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews