We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
9 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline$525
Agoda.com$494
eDreams$494
Tripadvisor$494
Traveluro
StayForLong
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,892)
Filter reviews
1,892 results
Traveller rating
1,528
262
77
15
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,528
262
77
15
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rum punch fire pit paddle boards s mores hidden gem continental breakfast screened in porch adirondack chairs ping pong corn hole key west overlooking the bay each morning relaxing stay watching the sunset the upper keys smores
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 1,892 reviews
Reviewed 8 November 2021

We travelled here for a destination wedding event. The staff and the Wedding Team were fantastic! We would stay here again and hope to in the Spring. We enjoyed boating and kayaking! The pool area is clean and just the right size.

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank JohnJNorris
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 October 2021 via mobile

Such a great little place. Quite, peaceful, friendly, great views and a very well taken care of property. I've stayed in Key Largo many times and this was such a great find, will absolutely stay here every time I visit.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank MikeRaven1219
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 September 2021

We had our wedding at Coconut Palm Inn and it was definitely a weekend to remember! The staff was so accommodating with every little thing we needed, the rooms were clean, the balconies and porches were spacious, and the pool was exciting during the day and relaxing at night. What more could you ask for?! Visiting the campfire, enjoying s'mores and your free glass of wine IS A MUST! We didn't get a chance to head out on the water but many of our guests did and they loved the kayaks! Coconut Palm Inn is certainly a hotel you want to visit while in the Keys!

Room tip: The balcony rooms were amazing! You can see the bay and tiki huts below. Muffin and fruit is provided for breakfast.
Date of stay: August 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank R9765VZfeliciab
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 September 2021

Coconut Palm Inn was our dream wedding venue but after having to cancel due to covid we decided to go down with just a few friends. This place is perfection! It’s stunningly beautiful, clean, quiet, and there are tons of activities and places around the venue to hang out. It’s perfect for a trip with friends or family where everyone gets their own space but then spends time together outside. The staff is so nice and accommodating, and brings you wine in the evening, and s’mores fixins for the fire pit. We love it here and will be back!

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Lizzie_Rollins
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 September 2021

We stayed one night on our way to Key West and one night when we came back toward Miami. Really nice accommodations and friendly staff. Evening wine and S'mores are provided on the beach. Muffins and fruit were outside our door by 8 am every morning.

Room tip: We liked the privacy of the rooms on the "non" beach side but the views looked amazing on that side.
Date of stay: September 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TrainGall
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews