We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
MB at Key Largo
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$ 377
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 251
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 269
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$ 114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 283
US$ 260
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 227
US$ 213
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 214
US$ 188
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Seafarer Resort and Beach(Key Largo)(Great Value!)
US$ 201
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 161
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 291
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (878)
Filter reviews
878 results
Traveller rating
555
237
54
14
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
555
237
54
14
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdove creek lodgesnappers restaurantrestaurant next doorkey lime tartturtle clublive musicyogurthard boiled eggscontinental breakfasttommy bahamacovered parkingscreened porchone bedroom suitefree kayakshot tubsmall hotelsmall marina
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
610 - 615 of 878 reviews
Reviewed 20 March 2012

Perfect spot, great hammock area, nice pool.
The staff was friendly, we checked in early without a problem.
Free use of kayaks was a plus.
Very clean facility.
Great location next to bar.
Room was modern and plantation themed.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tom G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2012

Very comfortable,relaxing and beautiful hotel. I don't quite understand the negative responses. We travel frequently and found this hotel to be very accommodating. The ladies at the front desk were very nice and the receptionist showed us to our room and showed us how to work everything. First time for that!! The view from the room was terrific. We were pulling a trailor and the parking area was convenient. We did not use the amenities provided because we did not spend the day there but it would have been a nice place to spend the day. I would definitely stay again and I am a very picky person with a lot of cleanliness issues nd they passed with flying colors.!!! Thanks to the staff at the Dove Creek Lodge for a nice stay.

Stayed: March 2012
Thank Debbie O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2012

The Dove Creek Lodge is clean, nice rooms, nice grounds and is right on the water with great views! The breakfast is good and adds a nice touch. We had a screened in porch which was lovely. We sat out at night and listened to the live music next door. Nice bonus! But overall is is a very quiet place so if you are looking for a party this is not the place for you. We traveled with out little one so it fit our trip. Special thanks to the Manager Jamie for her wonderful customer service!

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LuvenLife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2012

We booked this through Travelocity as one of their "secret" hotels. Paid $193+taxes for one night. Debbie was pleasant at check in and attentive to any needs we had. Rooms and beds were very comfortable. We had a Queen water view. I was told it was an upgrade from what we booked moments earlier
on Travelocity. The room was bright and clean. Air conditioning and refrigerator worked great. Bathroom had a nice large shower, no tub. We enjoyed a couple of drinks on the balcony before dinner. The restaurant next door was very good. The breakfast at the hotel was perfect: fresh fruits, yogurt parfaits, breads, tomato/mozzarella salad, oatmeal, juice, coffee and a nice selection of teas. We wish they had a family package deal (3 or 4 night stays) so we can bring the kids next time.

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MountainLaurels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2012

My husband and I were really disappointed with our stay here. I think the room was very overpriced. For what we paid I expected the room to be much nicer. It was ok, but nothing special. This was supposed to be a relaxing vacation but our room was right next to the lobby. Every morning we woke up at 7 to the sound of doors slamming while people were going in and out of the lobby for breakfast. Someone should have mentioned this at time of booking because we did not plan on getting up this early every day. I also thought the mattress and pillows were poor quality. I'm not sure why this place has gotten such good reviews, we were not impressed at all and would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank mll52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews