We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Etrip
StayForLong
Booking.com
eDreams
View all 7 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (928)
Filter reviews
928 results
Traveller rating
534
280
72
23
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
534
280
72
23
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free kayaks homemade muffins tiki torches key west old florida paddle boards beach area small beach laid back every morning chain hotel full kitchen hidden gem beds were comfortable watch the sunset the cottages frittatas
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 928 reviews
Reviewed 23 October 2022

This place was great! From booking to check in to checkout. The staff was fabulous. The cottage was dreamy and clean and the property was perfect. Beyond charming. Convenient to everything. Looking forward to my next stay.

Room tip: Just enjoy.
Date of stay: October 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ImMerSea
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 September 2022

We arrived early but was able to check in and head straight to our smart little cabin.
I was dubious at first sight but that changed to delight after a stroll through the grounds. The rooms were clean and well equipped for our short stay. Situated on a small beach with easy access for swimming and to snorkel. There are ample sunbeds and seating with shade if required, around the grounds there are BBQs to use which makes this a great place for extended family holidays. A nice breakfast is available with tea and coffee throughout the day. Would recommend this resort and will certainly stay here again the next time we visit the Keys.

Room tip: All rooms are good but some have a balcony
Date of stay: August 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank roy d
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 August 2022 via mobile

What a lovely little gem of a resort this is. The accommodations are perfect and even though it is located off of the main road, you would never know. So peaceful and relaxing sitting by the water or in the water. Delicious fresh baked goodies for breakfast. Friendly staff and little animal friends too. I can’t wait to stay here again!!

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank christinam2141
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 July 2022

Hotel in a great location on the bay.
The property was nice and very clean and quite.
The staff is very friendly and served a delicious fresh breakfast every morning.
The free use of kayaks was nice. I wish the paddle boards were included also. The bed wasn’t so comfortable but OK.
Over all it’s a great place to stay.
I stayed for 1 week with my 13 year old daughter

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Catdog72
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 June 2022 via mobile

One of the best places we have ever stayed. Cottage 11 is right on the beach. The property is small so even if you are in a smaller cottage when you first drive in, your walk to the beach is still 50 paces. Guy is a classic. Said he was the landscape guy but he made us feel welcome like he owned the place. Really thoughtful breakfast and just a super cute place. Great beach. Nice piece to jump or fish off. Rental paddle boards and kayaks on site. 10 out of 10.

Room tip: Low key. Not fancy. Not a hotel. Small cottages around an ideal bayside beach spot. Easy parking.
Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Nickwarner
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews