We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline$183
Agoda.com$183
eDreams$183
Tripadvisor$183
StayForLong
Lol.travel
View all 9 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (920)
Filter reviews
920 results
Traveller rating
527
280
71
23
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
527
280
71
23
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free kayaks homemade muffins tiki torches key west private beach old florida laid back cute place chain hotel full kitchen hidden gem beds were comfortable watch the sunset small resort stayed longer the cottages frittatas
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 920 reviews
Reviewed 20 July 2021

This was the perfect spot for our short stay in Key Largo. Took the kayak out to explore and found some manatees. Everything was clean & quiet & cozy. Sat on the dock in the evening enjoying some wine. We were able to use the laundry facilities & also rented kayaks. Great little spot. We will definitely come back and recommend to friends.

Date of stay: July 2021
Thank ezrag52
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 July 2021

We had a great family vacation here from July 1 to the 7th 2021 The rooms were cute and comfortable. The water was clear. It's close to some of the best dive sites. Our grandsons had a fun time snorkeling, fishing and feeding the sweet squirrels. They will let you feed them once they get used to you. One would come running over for peanuts when he saw us sitting out under the tiki hut. A lizard even came up to my foot for food. Our family had a really nice time here and I hope to make it back there again some day:) This was my first time in Key Largo and it really was the most relaxing, fun time with my family. I almost forgot to mention the breakfast was nice too:) I wish we could have stayed longer... maybe forever lol

Room tip: We stayed in villa 3 and 4 and studio 10 and loved them all
Date of stay: July 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank amymA7001NF
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 July 2021

This place was great in so many ways from check in to check out. We were greeted promptly by a professional hostess and check in was smooth. we were able to kayak right away for free from a easy launching site on the bay. There is a sweet lounging area right on the bay with tables, chairs and recliners. Nice swimming too. Water was clean. Place seems to attract nice guests. Community atmosphere, and nice features, and special touches to the entire property. I can tell this place is well taken care of. all around good experience. Hoping to return for more than one night!

Date of stay: June 2021
Thank weifweif
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 June 2021

On our way to this place from Key West, we received a call from the front office asking when we would be arriving. It seems the office closes at 7 pm. We'd be arriving later so they said they'd leave the key in the office mailbox.When we entered the room, we were shocked by what we saw. 2 queen beds with a night stand between them and a refrigerator and microwave on the other side. We had to let each other pass before we could walk around to the other side. There were luggae stands to put our bags on but if we did, we couldn't get out of the room. The room did smell clean and was pretty well lit. When I took a shower in the morning, I had to make sure that the shower curtain fit exactly the right way or else water was all over the floor. My wife found out the hard way and almost slipped because of the water. We had left our tooth brushes on the sink after we brushed before bedtime but found little bugs crawling around them in the morning. Some toothpaste residue must have brought them out from the sink area as there were a lot of them. The description of the room states there is a garden view. There was no front window and the back window opened to an alley with a fence running along it. The beach area shown in their add does not match what we saw. From the angle of their photo, it shows a wide area. It must have been taken from next door. Their breakfast nook is an open air shack in the middle of the property. Squirrels are running all over the place. My wife said it was the worst cup of coffee she'd ever had. Parking was very tight with no assigned parking for any room. Any available spot that was open. We were in a bind to find a vacancy in this area and when we booked our trip, this was all that was available. The price we paid for the room we got makes me feel I should have filed a police report for being robbed. We aren't fancy people but this place fell far below even our minimum standard.

Room tip: Look for a better place.
Date of stay: June 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Stuart A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 June 2021 via mobile

We stayed in villa 3. Super comfy double beds with a separate living room and kitchen. Free easy parking. Laundry available for $5. Good continent breakfast. Sandy beach view of sunset - but the actual swimming isn’t that great. Lots of Seagrass. I’d stay her again

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank brandasa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews