We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (919)
Filter reviews
919 results
Traveller rating
527
279
71
23
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
527
279
71
23
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free kayaks homemade muffins tiki torches key west private beach old florida laid back cute place chain hotel full kitchen hidden gem beds were comfortable watch the sunset small resort fish stayed longer the cottages
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 919 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2021 via mobile

We stayed in villa 3. Super comfy double beds with a separate living room and kitchen. Free easy parking. Laundry available for $5. Good continent breakfast. Sandy beach view of sunset - but the actual swimming isn’t that great. Lots of Seagrass. I’d stay her again

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank brandasa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 June 2021

Stayed here for 1 night on our way to key west. The staff along with the accommodations were just perfect. A secret hidden gem!! Clean rooms, nice private beach an grills that you can cook if you'd like. Brought our cooler down to beach an caught a amazing sunset. Nice an quiet definitely recommend.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank penny25022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 June 2021 via mobile

Loved our stay. Room was small and clean but we did not stay in room long as we spent our time on the beach reading and watching manatee. Grounds are clean and well kept. We will be back! Scott is friendly and helpful and keeps the squirrels well fed. Good muffins!!

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Abby R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 June 2021 via mobile

Seafarer is a real nice, cute little property. Beautiful beach and grounds with plenty of loungers, palapa sand tables at the little beach. There is a pier where we saw a mama manatee and her baby who hung out for hours. There was good swimming right there and the sunsets were amazing with a fun crowd congregating to watch it. Breakfasts were delicious with warm muffins, egg frittata, yogurt, juice, coffee and tea. Well done we thought. Our room was small, which we knew and were totally fine with it, just be sure you know what you are getting because there are a lot of different room types. Some looked huge and I’m guessing we’re pricier than ours. The room was very clean, freshly painted and had a nice shower. A/C is in wall and was effective on hot muggy days. Scott, the manager (I think) was a nice guy and was clearly working hard all day around the property. Key Largo is expensive and we were very pleased with price and the place! I recommend the Seafarer!

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank wlreich1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 June 2021 via mobile

We loved this place! So cute but also relaxed. Saw a manatee with a baby right at the dock ❤️. Beds were comfee. Plenty of pillows, and bedding for the fold-out couch was right in the room. Washer and dryer on site with detergent for a reasonable fee. The real reason we booked it, though, was that we need to cook all our own meals due to a host of dietary restrictions. We found the kitchen in our cottage fully functional. Full sized fridge, knife and cutting board, several pots and pans in good sizes (in good condition!), even a colander. There is a publix grocery only 8 min north on the main road that carries keto bread and ice cream, LOTS of gluten free specialty items, and lots of vegan / paleo stuff. We schlepped a lot of stuff down there that we could easily have bought there if we'd only known. Hopefully this review will be helpful to others.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank leahmS1841DI
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews