We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
$269
View deal
Booking.com$269
Hotels.com$269
Travelocity$269
Priceline$269
Traveluro$301
Tripadvisor$269
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,509)
Filter reviews
1,510 results
Traveller rating
756
454
157
81
62
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
756
454
157
81
62
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dive boat great dive dive staff captain travis dive master night dive diving experience office staff dive center the reefs front office molasses reef open water coffee pot full kitchen laid back heated pool
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
97 - 102 of 1,510 reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2021

Great dive resort all around! The staff in the front office was very friendly and very accommodating. Brittany does an awesome job booking the dive tours. Dive staff, Dave, Anna, and boat Captain Travis were top notch dive professionals taking us to great dive spots and keeping everyone safe. Apartment style accommodations were also nice allowing the traveler to BBQ, while watching amazing sunsets! Thanks Amoray for the great memories!

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Scuba_Luv101
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amoray Resort, General Manager at Amoray Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2021

Thank you for choosing Amoray Dive Resort! We appreciate your feedback, happy you enjoyed your stay :) We hope to accommodate you again soon. Have a great day and stay safe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2021 via mobile

Great dive boat and crew room and area need lots of improvement staff is great and would go again for the diving the area is close to great restaurants and dive spots plenty of places to shop and have fun

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Dave P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amoray Resort, General Manager at Amoray Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2021

Thank you for choosing to stay at Amoray Dive Resort. We are currently in the process of renovating our rooms as well as the amenities.. Thank you so much for making time in writing a review. Have a wonderful day and stay safe!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2021

This place is amazing. Fantastic staff, free amenities for guests, and all the scuba you could ask for. It's very cozy and close to everything around. The dive instructors were extremly knowledgeable and kind. I will definitely be going back.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank briangO5119QC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded 26 August 2021

Thank you for your kind words! We would love for you to come back and visit us again soon. Take care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2021 via mobile

The diving staff of Trevor ,scuba Dave and Chris were absolutely excellent and took care of the divers and snorkelers with extra care getting into the water and coming out of the water the boat was a very stable platform . The rooms at the lodge we’re comfortable but needed an upgrade and some extra outlets, The staff was very friendly , this is the second time we stayed there in 25 years

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Ggrund3
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded 26 August 2021

Thank you so much for choosing to Amoray Dive Resort! We are very glad to hear that our staff were helpful during your experience with us. Have a wonderful day and We hope to accommodate you again soon. :D

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2021 via mobile

I can’t thank the crews of all the dives we were able to do in the three days. Capt G, Dave, Anna and Travis were by far the best boat crews we have ever had! Every step of the way from boarding to gear change to getting in and out of the boat they were right there helping. This is the only place we will Eve use when diving in the keys! Thanks again Amoray crew you are the best!!!

Room tip: Make sure to get there at the times they suggest it really helped with getting in and out on time!
Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Jon K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded 26 August 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We'll be sure to pass this message to the dive crew! We hope to have you come back and visit us soon :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews