We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,632)
Filter reviews
2,632 results
Traveller rating
891
987
454
181
119
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
891
987
454
181
119
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gus' grille pool bar dive shop wrap around balcony water sports corner room two bedroom suite pool side small beach water view fire pit scuba diving laid back paddle boards live music watch the sunset bay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
175 - 180 of 2,632 reviews
Reviewed 15 July 2019

Had room on the water, great breakfast, fantastic grounds, and plenty to do. Room was big and clean and everything was wonderful. Just down the street from pennekamp and about 5 miles from all the restaurants. Definitely coming back soon with my boat.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Joe B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shannon B, General Manager at Key Largo Bay Marriott Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2019

Thank you for sharing your review of the Key Largo Bay Marriott Beach Resort. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We would love to have you return with your boat and enjoy even more Key Largo has to offer.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2019

Lovely property, friendly staff, lots to do and great food. We really enjoyed our time at the resort. Loved the water sports available on the property. Food was great. They need to update the elevator in the Little Torch Key Building as it was out of operation for most of our stay. The hotel staff said it is down regularly so the problem is not being addressed properly. Aside from that it was friendly and clean. 4th of July Clelbration was fantastic!

Room tip: Great Bay Views, Comfortable Beds
Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Charity B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MelissaK3086, Manager at Key Largo Bay Marriott Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2019

Thank you so much for your comments. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your time with us on your special trip. We hope to see you again should your travels ever bring you back to the Florida Keys.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2019 via mobile

From the moment we arrived, Luz at the front desk made us feel so welcomed. Our families had adults & teenagers and there was plenty to do for everyone: volleyball, shuffleboard, fishing & swimming. Happy Hour is great too! This was our second trip to this location & it won’t be our last!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank kandj555
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shannon B, General Manager at Key Largo Bay Marriott Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2019

Thank you for your review and return trip to the Key Largo Bay Marriott Beach Resort. We are very happy you enjoyed your second stay with us and we look forward to your third and many more.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2019

Stopped here en route to Key West. Its a beach resort hotel so they are busy with families and groups. We found the hotel clean tidy and comfortable. The room came with a large balcony which was nice to relax on after a day at the beach. The beach is small an dteh beds are close. It wasnt too busy when we were there but will be noisy when at max occupancy. We went to use the bar but it was very busy so decided to go to a nearby venue but it had been wet so the outside seating was not in use so undertsand that the bar was cramped. Would use again if travelling that route

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank lmac102
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shannon B, General Manager at Key Largo Bay Marriott Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2019

Thank you for your review and for giving us the opportunity to serve you on your trip to Key West. We hope to have you return so you may again, enjoy the facilities.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2019

My wife and I took her 88 year old aunt with us to this resort over Memorial Day weekend! We had a great time there, we visited Miami with her aunt, we saw all of our old places we used to go to when I was in school during the late 1970’s. We dropped her aunt off to see some old friends, my wife and I went to dania jai lai not so fun any longer. When we got back to the hotel we loved the hotel and all of the amenities. We had a beautiful 2 bedroom master suite which her aunt loved. My wife and I loved the pool, the bar and the gulf. What a great place to be, as it turns out her brother and nephew were at the same hotel a week earlier!

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank Losttraveler50
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MelissaK3086, Manager at Key Largo Bay Marriott Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2019

So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay here with us, and a walk down memory lane. we hope to see you again next time you decide to come down to the Florida Keys

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews