We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
9 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
$504
View deal
Booking.com$504
Hotels.com$504
Travelocity$504
Priceline$504
travelup.com$548
Traveluro$526
View all 21 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,337)
Filter reviews
4,337 results
Traveller rating
2,357
1,365
392
144
79
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,357
1,365
392
144
79
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small beach beach area the breakfast area watch the sunset free breakfast garden view fish house front desk staff first floor nice pool great place to stay fitness center man made beach john pennekamp state park heated pool palm trees tiki hut
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 4,337 reviews
Reviewed 19 January 2022

All inclusive hotel with its own beach, canal where manatees were present, tropical paradise complete with iguanas, and paddleboard rentals! The service was so friendly and helpful. They texted every day to see if we were comfortable or needed anything. Fresh fruit at breakfast was unexpected yet more than fantastic:)

Date of stay: January 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank kkf25
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christena Gilbert, General Manager at Hampton Inn Key Largo, FL, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2022

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and with others. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and thank you for highly recommending our hotel. Thanks again and we hope to see you soon!


Best wishes!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2022 via mobile

My kids and I stayed for two days and had a great stay. The staff was accommodating and friendly, beds comfy, and a variety of foods available for breakfast. The beach area is small but nice; it was too cold to go in, but the kids did use the pool. The hilight of our Key Largo trip was a morning boat tour with Captain Larry. We found his flyer at the front desk and are so glad that we called for a next-day tour. We saw manatee, dolphins, and learned some fun facts. We also made a quick pit-stop at John Pennekamp Park. ~So knowledgeable and friendly!

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank janinem02
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christena Gilbert, General Manager at Hampton Inn Key Largo, FL, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2022

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and with others. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and thank you for highly recommending our hotel. Thanks again and we hope to see you soon!


Best wishes!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2022

The Hotel is very nice, rooms are spacious, nice balcony, the room we stayed #241 has a beautiful view to the beach, AC was loud, I woke up a few times by the loud noise and last but not least, front desk staff definitely needs more training on how to take care of guests.

Date of stay: January 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank biancatfrank
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christena Gilbert, General Manager at Hampton Inn Key Largo, FL, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2022

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Your comments have been shared with the team in hopes to prevent any future disappointment. Thanks again and we hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2022 via mobile

Myself and two friends stayed here for 9 days last minute after our cruise was cancelled.
Great sized room, fantastic location with lots of wildlife around.
Breakfast was excellent. Staff really friendly.
Only downside was having to request new towels frequently as there were enough for 3 people!
Would stay here again

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank helen r
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christena Gilbert, General Manager at Hampton Inn Key Largo, FL, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2022

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and with others. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and thank you for highly recommending our hotel. Thanks again and we hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2022 via mobile

This Hotel gets a two star because the rooms were extremely musty smelling. Then there was aerosol spray, sprayed over it. Anyone with allergies, beware. We were there for three nights and developed coughs for the rest of the trip. The people at the front desk, especially at night, were very unfriendly. They have a very nice, little beach where you can see Manatee and large iguanas, but they need to get a new updated filtration system in the rooms.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 534ren_ez
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christena Gilbert, General Manager at Hampton Inn Key Largo, FL, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2022


Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Your comments have been shared with the team in hopes to prevent any future disappointment. Thanks again and we hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews