We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
7 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
$303
View deal
Booking.com$303
Priceline$303
Hotels.com$303
Travelocity$303
Hampton$303
Traveluro$332
View all 21 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,337)
Filter reviews
4,337 results
Traveller rating
2,357
1,365
392
144
79
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,357
1,365
392
144
79
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small beach beach area the breakfast area watch the sunset free breakfast garden view fish house front desk staff first floor nice pool great place to stay fitness center man made beach john pennekamp state park heated pool palm trees tiki hut
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
333 - 338 of 4,337 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2019

This hotel was very nice. The room had many amenities. I was on the ground floor and had a nice patio with chairs outside. The hotel has a nice pool, canal access and water toys. There is a tiki bar. Also, free breakfast was much better than average. The staff is very friendly and very accommodating.

Date of stay: May 2019
Thank BERNADETTE R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KeysBound0316, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Key Largo, FL, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2019

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and with others. We aim to provide the best service and accommodations in the hospitality industry and are pleased we met our goal! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and thank you for highly recommending our hotel. Thanks again and we hope to see you soon!

Best wishes!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2019 via mobile

Nice place with friendly staff, easy to find with restaurants near by... has its own pool and a little beach area which was nice. They feed some Iguanas here too so they are always hanging around! One minor point is the Tiki bar only accepts cash or room charge... no cards, and the prices are high.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Tim-the-ref
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KeysBound0316, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Key Largo, FL, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2019

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and with others. We aim to provide the best service and accommodations in the hospitality industry and are pleased we met our goal! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and thank you for highly recommending our hotel. Thanks again and we hope to see you soon!

Best wishes!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2019

What a great place to stay! There was 7 of us so we had to get 2 rooms that were close by. We stayed for 5 nights and had a really good time there. I loved that this place was in the Keys but far enough away from Key West to really avoid the major crowds. We just drove to the sites everyday that we wanted to go to. We went parasailing and did a Glass Bottom boat tour that were super close to the resort. There is a KMart that is very close to the resort too if you forget anything. The landscape was really relaxing to wake up. There was an abundance of iguanas every morning on the back side of the hotel near pool area, so our kids thought that was really cool to see. The outdoor pool was a heated salt water pool and was in good condition. We ended up swimming in the pool almost every day at some point. The breakfast was really good. Loved that they had a variety of things to choose from. The only downside was that it was pretty crowded at times. I would also love to see biscuits and gravy and maybe some more kids cereal added to the buffet however. Our rooms were pretty nice. Beds were comfy and clean. Only negative thing I can say about the rooms are the showers. They were updated and looked nice, however they left a huge water mess on the floor. The staff was super friendly and my kids loved that they had free cookies at the front desk everyday. Also liked that they had washers and dryers nearby so that I could catch up on the laundry for the week. Hands down would stay here again if we make it back to the Keys!!!

Room tip: The rooms facing the pool area have a better view but not as private.
Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Mishael H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KeysBound0316, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Key Largo, FL, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2019

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and with others. We aim to provide the best service and accommodations in the hospitality industry and are pleased we met our goal! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and thank you for highly recommending our hotel. Thanks again and we hope to see you soon!

Best wishes!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2019 via mobile

I was only here one night on my way through the Keys. It a nice hotel (Hilton property). My room was clean and comfortable. It has a small private beach; I didn’t make it to it. It’s in a good location. There are several restaurants nearby. I recommend the Fish House.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank TN_DSC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KeysBound0316, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Key Largo, FL, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2019

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and with others. We aim to provide the best service and accommodations in the hospitality industry and are pleased we met our goal! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and thank you for highly recommending our hotel. Thanks again and we hope to see you soon!

Best wishes!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2019

We opted for the Hampton Inn Key Largo after a week at sea. The quiet, laid back environment was just what we needed to wind down. A small private beach, a tiki bar, pool (very nice and clean) along with a laundry facility was just what we were in need of.
The property is within walking distance to several very good restaurants. And a short drive from basic shopping facilities.
Room was much larger than anticipated, with parking right outside the patio, making unloading and loading a breeze, especially in the Floridian July heat.

Date of stay: July 2019
2  Thank Panajack
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KeysBound0316, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Key Largo, FL, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2019

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and with others. We aim to provide the best service and accommodations in the hospitality industry and are pleased we met our goal! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and thank you for highly recommending our hotel. Thanks again and we hope to see you soon!

Best wishes!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews