We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$179
View deal
Priceline
$204
View deal
Official Hotel
$169
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/08/22
Trip.com$183
Orbitz.com$179
eDreams$179
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (76)
Filter reviews
76 results
Traveller rating
35
13
9
7
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
35
13
9
7
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews paddle boards ping pong table perfect place to stay stayed two nights we've stayed water pressure free kayaks live music restaurant next door resort fee state park private beach rooms are clean other guests lounge chairs great stay hot tub
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 76 reviews
Reviewed 16 June 2022 via mobile

The hotel is simple but well cared for. The friendly staff made our visit special. The amenities include a pool, beach, a free access to kayaks and paddle boards! The restaurant Next door is 100% Florida Keys. The sunset rivals Key West! Free Starbucks, tea, and beach towels. What was supposed to be a night on our way to Key West turned out to be a highlight!

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Terry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Jamie Esterline, General Manager at Bayside Inn Key Largo, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you Terry. We agree that we have fantastic sunsets. Please stay with us again on your next visit to Key Largo and the Florida Keys.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2022 via mobile

We were here for 5 nights in May.
It's a great location w an amazing sunset each evening on their pier(s).
Kayaks, bikes, paddleboards for use whenever you want.
Only "quirk" was the lack of a closet. Two huge dressers, but nowhere to hang clothes.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ThomasK229
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Jamie Esterline, General Manager at Bayside Inn Key Largo, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you Thomas. We are happy that you were able to enjoy our outdoor amenities. All of our rooms do have closets to hang clothes with the exception of the ADA rooms. We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2022 via mobile

the location is fabulous- amazing sunsets. room was very practical, loved the free (resort fee) bikes and kayaks Snooks is great, High Tide for a fabulous breakfast & Bayside Grille for a gorgeous dinner 2nd night. Keurig in the room with Starbucks coffee (actual Starbucks 5 min walk)

Room tip: Bring tea bags if you are not a coffee drinker. No pool towels but it looks like there usually should be as there was a towel station
Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jogall30
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 11 May 2022

Not worth the price! Nasty dirty rooms and the staff is just down right rude. Super disappointing as the area is nice. Do yourself a favor and don’t stay here. There a ton of places in Key Largo that will be better than this dump

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Krisannelo18
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 April 2022

Perfect place to spend two nights in Key Largo. Snooks next door was also great. If we were staying longer, we would've preferred the larger suite overlooking the bay. We did use the kayaks. The rooms are clean and appear to have been recently renovated. Beds were ok but we slept fine as it was very quiet.

Date of stay: March 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Heather S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Jamie Esterline, General Manager at Bayside Inn Key Largo, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2022

Thank you Heather. We appreciate your feedback. You can follow our ever changing amenities on our Social Media. We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews