We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$201
View deal
Priceline
$226
View deal
Official Hotel
$190
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/07/22
FindHotel$226
Trip.com$226
Orbitz.com$201
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (74)
Filter reviews
74 results
Traveller rating
35
13
9
5
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
35
13
9
5
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews paddle boards ping pong table perfect place to stay location is great stayed two nights we've stayed water pressure live music restaurant next door resort fee short drive state park private beach rooms are clean other guests free kayaks lounge chairs
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 74 reviews
Reviewed 18 January 2022 via mobile

We came here for our anniversary and we totally loved it . Stayed in room 201 with sea view ( only 3 rooms like this : 101 , 201 , 301 ) lots of parking spot . Free paddle board , kayak , games … step away from a great beach front restaurant ( Snook s ) and of course Kat ( the manager ) and her team make you feel like you are on your beach house . Thank you and see you soon .

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Jeantremont67
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jamie Esterline, General Manager at Bayside Inn Key Largo, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2022

Thank you for choosing Bayside Inn for your stay in Key Largo. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2022 via mobile

To be honest, we didn’t have high expectations because we felt the place was quite inexpensive.

Check in was great, the lady at the desk was so helpful and kind. Breakfast was a to go bag that was very generous. Free parking. Pools and hot tub. Ocean views and clean private beach with lots of chairs and loungers! Free kayaks and SUPs. Balconies in every room. Great bar on the beach. How can you want anything more??

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank amandaonthemove
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jamie Esterline, General Manager at Bayside Inn Key Largo, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2022 via mobile

This is a motel. Clean but old. Sheets and comforter are pilly. There is no beach. It's a dusting of sand over concrete. They do have complimentary kayaking and paddle boards. Kind of tacky. I thought it'd be luxurious from the photos. Definitely not worth the price. Thin walls. Staff was friendly. Snook's restaurant next door was fun. Live music, good food.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Dianedronz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jamie Esterline, General Manager at Bayside Inn Key Largo, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2022

Thank you for staying at Bayside Inn. We are sorry that we did not meet your expectations and are constantly striving to improve on our standards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2022

The people of this hotel make the experience the best. The location makes it nice too. The rooms are clean, and the beds comfortable. Great restaurant and back yard. The water pressure can be on/off but you are in Key Largo. They have great access to paddleboards and kayaks your kids will love it, parents too.

Date of stay: December 2021
Thank Dan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jamie Esterline, General Manager at Bayside Inn Key Largo, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2022

Thank you Dan. I will pass your review along to our staff. We look forward to your next visit to Key Largo.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2021

Was there for the weekend and not familiar with the are but thanks to Kat at the front desk my friend and i got some great recommendations for activities, restaurants and billiards place in the are. The kayaks are great and Nooks restaurant has awesome food and options. Kat, thanks again for being so helpful, friendly and making the stay even more enjoyable!

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nyrome
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jamie Esterline, General Manager at Bayside Inn Key Largo, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2022

Thank you for choosing Bayside Inn for your weekend away. We all agree that Kat and the rest of the team at the Front Desk are a wonderful asset to our hotel. From the entire team at Bayside, we say "Thank You".

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews