We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Rare Turtle Sited

Wonderful experience and highly recommend a must do! We would do it again! Crew was super friendly... read more

Reviewed yesterday
Beverly M
,
Frametown, West Virginia
Glass Bottom Boat

This was a very enjoyable boat trip to the coral reefs. The crew was very knowledgeable and... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
Connector65287927048
Read all 1,039 reviews
  
Reviews (1,039)
Filter reviews
1,002 results
Traveller rating
850
125
19
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
850
125
19
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews snorkeling trip coral reef glass bottom boat tour john pennekamp fish extended tour beautiful water boat ride great snorkeling dry rocks statue of christ dive master highly recommend this trip experienced snorkelers boat staff hour tour great trip
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 1,002 reviews
Reviewed yesterday

Wonderful experience and highly recommend a must do! We would do it again! Crew was super friendly and answered all questions. We saw many animals... variety of fish, a nurse shark and stingray, jellyfish, sea turtles..... even a rare Kemp’s Ridley! A great value for price! Family friendly and will be one of our favorite memories of our time in the Florida Keys!

Thank Beverly M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 days ago

This was a very enjoyable boat trip to the coral reefs. The crew was very knowledgeable and professional. Great trip. Even though we had 4' waves, the boat is very stable and not a problem with any motion sickness. We would recommend for families and just adults.

Thank Connector65287927048
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

Great experience. Took my 10 yr old son and my fiance for their first time. Crew was awesome. They were there for everyone. Pay extra attention to first timers and took the time to make sure everyone was suited up correctly.

Thank Diane F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 days ago

We enjoyed the trip but I had to fight seasickness even with pills. Keeping my eyes on the horizon helped also.

Thank kayecats
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

Beautiful blue water, relaxing ride even better than the intriguing view of the coral reef and many beautiful fish.

Thank peggy h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 days ago

Our all female crew was so enthusiastic and eager to help everyone have a great time. The boat was very comfortable and smooth riding. The thing that really blew us away was the magnificent display of sea fans at each of our three different locations. Fish were good too.

Thank Jerome T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 days ago

Kind crew, amazing view, good trip for adults and kids.
The snorkleing is in a short area, but there is many kinds of fishes.... very beautiful.

Thank Alessandra F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 days ago

We’ve taken the 2.5 hour trip several times and have never been disappointed!! The crew was fantastic. Friendly, very knowledgeable and more than happy to answer questions. The water was beautiful and clear. Amazing fish and coral reef views,

Thank margaret L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 days ago

We had a gorgeous day with Brian and Tim. This was my son's first snorkeling trip, the guides were very helpful and professional. My son felt comfortable after being sprayed with "shark repellent"! We were at Grecian Rocks, absolutely beatiful!

Thank Excursion197419
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

Went snorkeling for the first time had a great experience I believe the captain and first mate were dean and Brian? Well they were awesome!

Thank Susan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews