We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$114
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/10/22
Booking.com
$108
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/10/22
HIExpress.com
$114
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline$114
FindHotel$111
ZenHotels.com$150
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (301)
Filter reviews
301 results
Traveller rating
158
95
30
12
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
158
95
30
12
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk hot tub breakfast buffet up to date great place to stay miami elisa keys microwave
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 301 reviews
Reviewed 25 April 2022

This was one of the best Holiday Inn Hotels I have ever stayed in! Clean outdoors, clean public spaces, and a spotless room. Big shoutout to SHADDAI at the front desk, super informative, kind, and friendly! She went above and beyond to make my family feel safe and welcomed. she sets the standard for all employees.

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vicky_russo321
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 April 2022

Long story short, had a reservation at another place, got to Fl. they switched our rooms out, We need two Queen beds. Called Holiday Inn Kendall first, right away they had a room for two nights. Quick response from front desk, Shaddai.
Easy check in/ not one problem at this Holiday Inn. Towels clean and plentiful. Everything in the bedroom checked out good, little fridge, microwave, Keurig coffee maker, hair dryer, iron/board. When we first got there EVERYONE said hello, spoke to us. We had absolutely no problem. Well only one two much FREE breakfast!!! They had everything on the buffet. Also a swimming pool and fitness room (which we didn't visit, but was clean and up to date) Each floor had a washer/dryer and ice maker. Everyone made us feel welcome, the staff were all friendly. Shaddai knows her job. I'm making another trip in 3 months this HI was close and I will stay here again. Guidelines for covid were followed, hand santizer on every floor also.

Room tip: Elevators were quick so any floor was a quick trip.
Date of stay: April 2022
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank davidwG359AQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 March 2022

My wife and I travel to Miami once a week from Dallas Tx . We are Pastors that attend a class every Tuesday evening. We have stayed at this location on numerous occasions and we have never had an issue . The GM Miquel and his staff are very attentive and courteous. They treat us like family. It is a clean & safe environment. We highly recommend this location. You will be very happy you stayed . God bless

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank davidgE620MO
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 February 2022 via mobile

This was an average Holiday Inn. Everything you would expect... Airport shuttles, breakfast buffet, etc. We stayed here a week and never saw cinnamon rolls for breakfast they said there was a shortage. The hot tub was never turned on it was cold all week. The little sitting area had missing cushions and ripped cushions. What was done really well was room cleaning.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank luv2vacationIowa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 February 2022

This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel. A great experience, clean and comfortable rooms, we really liked the management of biosecurity, but we especially loved the service of his staff, Mr. Hernández helped us at all times. Thank you very much to all!

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Y8069KEmarcior
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews