We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome Food!”

Another Broken Egg Cafe
Ranked #1 of 7 Coffee & Tea in Jupiter
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 4 - US$ 15
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Reviewed 22 October 2018

Great breakfast choices and Gluten Free options. Well prepared and served with friendly staff. Ate here twice in two days!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank tea4mepls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Another Broken ... C, Guest Relations Manager at Another Broken Egg Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2018

Thanks so much for your recent visit. We also appreciate you taking the time to share this great review with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (305)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 305 reviews

Reviewed 16 October 2018

If you are looking for a great place to have a great breakfast/lunch, this definitely is it! A large selection of omelettes, waffles, and a large selection of sides! If they don't have your combination on the menu, the sides menu will have it, or they will adjust. They had 3 types of grits! I have only seen one before. Their specialty/unique item is the Beignet Biscuits. They are really good! Picture shows the half order. Though most in my party enjoyed a variety of breakfast dishes, I chose a spinach salad, with warm bacon dressing. It was fresh spinach, mango, chicken, feta, and lots of fresh crumbled bacon bits (with a side of beignets! Parking was fine for us as we stayed at the Wyndham hotel across the street the night before. If just a day trip, then car pool. Multiple parking garages are near by. Lots of shopping there too. Bonus: Service was excellent! Though not cheap, slightly above and very fair based on how fresh and good it is.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank KayakLadyFL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Another Broken ... C, Guest Relations Manager at Another Broken Egg Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2018

Thanks so much for coming in and taking the time to write this great review! We're glad you loved our menu offerings and found dining with us to be a great way to start your day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2018

Another breakfast-forward place, but better than most. A chain, what makes it worth the stop is the food, which is creative, fresh and generous. The service was friendly, and because we ate a bit later in the morning, we missed the crowd.
Good way to stock up before shopping or playing. Just don't eat too much, or you'll want a nap.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank bangtherocks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Another Broken ... C, Guest Relations Manager at Another Broken Egg Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2018

Thank you for your recent visit. We're happy to hear we were able to provide an enjoyable dining experience. Come back and see us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2018

The menu is more than just standard breakfast food. There is always a creative choice. Look beyond your favorite breakfast meal and you will be in for a huge surprise.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank cszostak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Another Broken ... C, Guest Relations Manager at Another Broken Egg Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2018

We strive hard to offer a wide variety of menu options to suit everyone’s taste buds. We enjoy providing our guests with delicious food, and we’re glad you enjoyed your dining experience. We hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2018 via mobile

Went for breakfast with some girlfriends. I had the chicken biscuit sandwich, it was delicious. I really liked how they didn’t smother it with gravy. Tried the apple pie mimosa it was good but I probably wouldn’t get it again I just prefer the orange. Two girls in my group got the shrimp and grits and they looked amazing. When I go back I think I will try the shrimp and grits.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank mallory215
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Another Broken ... C, Guest Relations Manager at Another Broken Egg Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2018

Brunch is always best when you can share it! We look forward to seeing you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Another Broken Egg Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Another Broken Egg Cafe? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing